A broken code

Started by Reaty007 on Tue, 10/27/2015 - 20:13
Last seen on 23:33, 4. Jan 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
A broken code
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 20:13

Hey there, I wasn't sure which topic so I just chose general.

I doubt many people are familiar with the Lego tv show Ninjago, but I have been making a mod on it. Only problem is, this code pops up everytime I try starting the client enviroment.


>=========================================================================================================================
>Executing gradle command: runClient
>Microsoft Windows [Version 6.1.7601]
>Copyright (c) 2009 Microsoft Corporation.  All rights reserved.
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159>cd forge
>'gradlew' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge>SET "JAVA_HOME=C:\Pylo\MCreator159\jdk\"
>operable program or batch file.
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge>SET JAVA_EXE=%JAVA_HOME%\bin\java.exe
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge>SET PATH=%JAVA_HOME%\bin\;%PATH%
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge>gradlew runClient
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge>
>Task completed with return code 0 in 61 milliseconds
>Task return code check OK!

 

Any help possible?

 

Last seen on 00:23, 28. Dec 2015
Joined Jan 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Re-install
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 21:04

Re-install

Last seen on 23:33, 4. Jan 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:Re-install
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 21:09

@#1 Ok then.

Last seen on 23:33, 4. Jan 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Nooo! My mod is gone!
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 21:15

Nooo!

My mod is gone!

Last seen on 23:33, 4. Jan 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:Re-install
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 21:35

@#1 Wait, I uploaded my backup, but the console shows up with the same message.

Last seen on 23:33, 4. Jan 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Sorry for all the hassel, I
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 22:13

Sorry for all the hassel, I fixed  it :)