Is it possable to make slabs also(half blocks)?

Started by mrrush101 on Sat, 11/28/2015 - 01:14
Last seen on 02:06, 4. Jan 2016
Joined Nov 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Is it possable to make slabs also(half blocks)?
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 01:32 (edited)

Is it possable to make slabs also(half blocks)? I do not see it listed in the drop down box

Thanks in advanced

Edited by mrrush101 on Sat, 11/28/2015 - 01:32
Last seen on 08:41, 28. Nov 2015
Joined Sep 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Like this  Click picture if
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 06:50

Like this  Click picture if it doesnt show up.

Last seen on 08:41, 28. Nov 2015
Joined Sep 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
My bad just the Y not X
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 06:51

My bad just the Y not X

Last seen on 01:06, 24. Mar 2017
Joined Nov 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Yes, you can make a slab.
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 15:10

Yes, you can make a slab. under MY (or height) change it to 0.5

Last seen on 02:06, 4. Jan 2016
Joined Nov 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:Yes, you can make a slab.
Sun, 11/29/2015 - 00:51

Thanks for confusing me more, lol  here are my options

block dimensions

min x

miny

min z

max x

max y

max z

 

Last seen on 13:02, 24. Dec 2015
Joined Nov 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Y = height
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 08:17

Try changing min Y to 0.5 and max Y to 0.5