Exporting Error

Started by PyroPylo on Sat, 11/28/2015 - 16:35
Last seen on 15:51, 8. Jul 2017
Joined Apr 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Exporting Error
Sat, 11/28/2015 - 16:35

I'm on my mac, and whenever I try to export my mod, the MCreator's application quits and nothing happens. My mods exporting destination is my desktop.

Last seen on 13:14, 10. Dec 2015
Joined Dec 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
I'm getting the same thing,
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 01:30

I'm getting the same thing, except,I am running windows 8.1 so its doesn't seem like its incompatability issues or anything like that......

 

Last seen on 21:32, 14. Apr 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Update your java version
Tue, 12/08/2015 - 14:21

Update your java version

Last seen on 15:51, 8. Jul 2017
Joined Apr 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
I have the latest version of
Mon, 04/25/2016 - 21:52

I have the latest version of Java and I still cannot export the mod.

Last seen on 03:45, 14. Jun 2016
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Re install it, it happened to
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 00:18

Re install it, it happened to me before, an that soluted it.

Be patient while installing, it may take arround 20 minutes

Last seen on 15:51, 8. Jul 2017
Joined Apr 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:Re install it, it happened to
Tue, 04/26/2016 - 00:34

@#4 I tried already 6 times...

Last seen on 09:32, 27. Apr 2016
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Copy and Paste the Crash
Wed, 04/27/2016 - 06:12

Copy and Paste the Crash Report that is carried while running. I might help. But I have a Mac. I should've got Windows 10 Back then. But the participate been removed..