Vanilia model helmet is white box.

Started by seba0456 on Fri, 03/06/2020 - 19:33

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 11:26, 22. Nov 2020
Joined Feb 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Vanilia model helmet is white box.
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 19:33

Hi 

I have old issuse in my mod after MCreator supports custom armor models my armor element (only helmet) while player wear  is only white box.

I tryied recreate texture and mod element but nothing help ;( 

Only one armor im my mod is cursed ;(

Last seen on 11:26, 22. Nov 2020
Joined Feb 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Can anyone help?
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 13:40

Can anyone help?

Last seen on 11:26, 22. Nov 2020
Joined Feb 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I use default java model. i…
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 18:42

I use default java model. i didn't touch advanced options (because i can't create armor)

MCreator supports custom…
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 19:08

MCreator supports custom armor models my armor element (only helmet) while player wear  is only white box.

I use default java model. i didn't touch advanced options (because i can't create armor)

??

Last seen on 11:26, 22. Nov 2020
Joined Feb 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
i will send screenshot
Sat, 03/07/2020 - 19:24

i will send screenshot

Last seen on 11:26, 22. Nov 2020
Joined Feb 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Thanks it is working now…
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 12:46

Thanks it is working now.

How to fix issue when all advancements crash game. I know i have to reselect them in procedure but there is trouble: i have much and it will take long time to select them. 

Last seen on 11:26, 22. Nov 2020
Joined Feb 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
is there anyway to select…
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 12:46

is there anyway to select them fast?

Last seen on 11:26, 22. Nov 2020
Joined Feb 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I must drop mod support ;( i…
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 13:16

I must drop mod support ;( i will try fix by hand some issues.