OQBdude123

Profile picture for user OQBdude123
Last seen on 19:45, 19. Sep 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

4 years 4 months
About me

Deviantart: https://oqb123.deviantart.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AForager

Discord: j8bit_forager#1861

Minecraft username
j8bit_forager
A condensed view of a majority of the items.
1.12.2 Download count 4
Minecraft: Vanilla Swirl
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By OQBdude123 on Wed, 07/20/2016 - 20:56
by OQBdude123
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 21:32
8 Advanced modding
By OQBdude123 on Mon, 10/26/2015 - 18:22
by OQBdude123
Tue, 03/01/2016 - 22:48
11 Advanced modding
by OQBdude123
Sat, 10/24/2015 - 23:11
0 Advanced modding
by OQBdude123
Wed, 10/21/2015 - 20:26
0 User side tutorials
by OQBdude123
Thu, 08/22/2019 - 16:15
0 Advanced modding
By OQBdude123 on Sat, 08/27/2016 - 02:15
by OQBdude123
Sun, 08/28/2016 - 21:18
2 Advanced modding
by OQBdude123
Tue, 08/09/2016 - 22:29
8 Help with MCreator's application
by OQBdude123
Thu, 07/21/2016 - 02:30
4 Bugs and solutions
by OQBdude123
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 23:10
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By OQBdude123 on Sun, 02/28/2016 - 18:32
by OQBdude123
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 18:32
0 Advanced modding
By OQBdude123 on Fri, 02/12/2016 - 18:44
by OQBdude123
Sat, 02/13/2016 - 22:33
2 Advanced modding
by OQBdude123
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 01:02
7 Mod ideas
by OQBdude123
Sun, 02/28/2016 - 15:35
18 Advanced modding
By OQBdude123 on Mon, 01/18/2016 - 16:08
by OQBdude123
Sun, 01/31/2016 - 01:00
3 Advanced modding
By OQBdude123 on Wed, 10/21/2015 - 19:44
by OQBdude123
Thu, 10/22/2015 - 01:10
2 Mod ideas
by OQBdude123
Tue, 10/27/2015 - 01:12
1 Advanced modding
By OQBdude123 on Sat, 04/02/2016 - 01:56
by OQBdude123
Sat, 07/09/2016 - 09:47
4 Advanced modding
By OQBdude123 on Mon, 10/26/2015 - 18:40
by OQBdude123
Sun, 02/21/2016 - 04:39
5 Mod ideas
Comment Posted
Thank you ^ u ^ 3 weeks 4 days ago
Consider: A female spider that is essentially a spider. Also, a robot girl as a… 3 weeks 4 days ago
Thank you! I'm glad you like it :D 3 weeks 4 days ago
Most likely fiddle with the momentum. 2 years 3 months ago
Create an overlay that displays when you put on a helmet. 2 years 6 months ago
I think he means to open up a Furnace GUI once typing in /furnace. 2 years 6 months ago
It's still not working for me, how do I fix this? I tried turning off the intern… 2 years 7 months ago
make something that would change a variable to the player's name, and then use t… 2 years 7 months ago
ok thx anyways... 3 years ago
Sorry number 4 should be the if statement but when button pressed 3 years 1 month ago
1. Add a new variable 2. Make it a number variable and set it to zero 3. On your… 3 years 1 month ago
ok! I might have gotten the 32-bit by accident. Thanks Nuparu00! 3 years 1 month ago
I am now using MCreator 1.7.0. IDK what Java I am using. Which Java are you usin… 3 years 1 month ago
OK I did but it still didnt work. I bumped up both sliders to 1024 what is recom… 3 years 1 month ago
That seems kind of interesting @Nuparu00. How? :I 3 years 1 month ago
thx for the stuff bruhs 3 years 2 months ago
After factory resetting my MCreator, I am still unable to load a test cilent for… 3 years 2 months ago
Yes ok HOW DO I DO 1, 4, AND 5??? 3 years 2 months ago
@#2 yes that is great question 3 years 2 months ago
you can do boot tick > add potion effect > jump boost 3 and im pretty sure… 3 years 2 months ago