FAKE1007

Profile picture for user FAKE1007

Member for

3 years 2 months
Last seen on 15:09, 5. Dec 2018
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I am a noob minecrafter that likes to hook to other mods and make something new to me.

I am honestly going to make a hydro-electro-generator with my electric constructor that parents presented for the New Year.

Also I am stupid a bit

Minecraft username
FAKE1007(How original tho)

This user has not uploaded any modifications yet.

Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By FAKE1007 on Mon, 08/06/2018 - 15:48
by FAKE1007
Wed, 08/15/2018 - 06:20
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By FAKE1007 on Sat, 06/30/2018 - 14:09
by FAKE1007
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 10:38
5 Help with MCreator's application
by FAKE1007
Wed, 08/29/2018 - 12:30
2 Bugs and solutions
By FAKE1007 on Mon, 07/02/2018 - 19:33
by FAKE1007
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 19:33
0 Advanced modding
By FAKE1007 on Sat, 06/23/2018 - 07:15
by FAKE1007
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 15:40
2 Bugs and solutions
By FAKE1007 on Wed, 03/21/2018 - 16:02
by FAKE1007
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 16:02
0 Help with MCreator modding
By FAKE1007 on Wed, 03/21/2018 - 15:49
by FAKE1007
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 15:49
0 Bugs and solutions
By FAKE1007 on Sat, 01/27/2018 - 08:11
by FAKE1007
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 08:11
0 Bugs and solutions
By FAKE1007 on Fri, 01/26/2018 - 17:58
by FAKE1007
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 06:48
1 Bugs and solutions
By FAKE1007 on Mon, 08/06/2018 - 15:54
by FAKE1007
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 23:50
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator