sssssh

Profile picture for user sssssh
Last seen on 06:38, 23. Oct 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 years 11 months
About me

PLEASE NOTE: I have kind of given up on Mcreator and I'm coding my own mods in java, so, yeah.

I build mostly tech mods but they usually don't get off the ground.

I try to give all my mods a purpose and try to explore new ideas.

Make sure to explore Biota (which is a magic/tech mod).

Have a nice day!

By the way, check out this game I made: https://gamejolt.com/games/captureQuack/438377

Minecraft username
Mr_Simplex
Loot buckets
1.12.2 Download count 34
Buckets o' loot
The tins!
1.12.2 Download count 92
JET (Just Enough Tins) New magical food update!
Biota
1.12.2 Download count 366
Biota
MOTW
Everything!
1.12.2 Download count 78
Network
A ridiculous amount of sickles.
1.12.2 Download count 39
A Ridiculous Amount of Sickles
More sickles
1.11.2 Download count 78
More Sickles 1.11.2
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By sssssh on Thu, 06/20/2019 - 04:23
by sssssh
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 22:16
2 Mod showcase and discussion
By sssssh on Sat, 04/13/2019 - 02:36
by sssssh
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 06:36
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By sssssh on Sun, 12/30/2018 - 04:04
by sssssh
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 06:12
4 Help with MCreator modding
By sssssh on Wed, 11/21/2018 - 21:24
by sssssh
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 21:20
4 Advanced modding
By sssssh on Sat, 09/01/2018 - 07:55
by sssssh
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 08:34
2 Bugs and solutions
By sssssh on Thu, 12/13/2018 - 21:17
by sssssh
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:28
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By sssssh on Fri, 01/04/2019 - 01:11
by sssssh
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 19:04
3 Help with MCreator modding
By sssssh on Fri, 01/04/2019 - 00:56
by sssssh
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 18:08
5 Help with MCreator modding
by sssssh
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 09:41
4 Advanced modding