sssssh

Profile picture for user sssssh

Member for

4 years 3 months
Last seen on 09:44, 23. Feb 2020
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Mods of the week:
  • Forum topics:
  • Comments:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Invalid tickets:
About me

PLEASE NOTE: I have kind of given up on Mcreator and I'm coding my own mods in java, so, yeah.

I build mostly tech mods but they usually don't get off the ground.

I try to give all my mods a purpose and try to explore new ideas.

Make sure to explore Biota (which is a magic/tech mod).

Have a nice day!

By the way, check out this game I made: https://gamejolt.com/games/captureQuack/438377

Minecraft username
Mr_Simplex

Modifications of this user:

Network 2
1.14.4 Download count 117
Network 2
MOTW
Biota
1.12.2 Download count 444
Biota
MOTW
Loot buckets
1.12.2 Download count 42
Buckets o' loot
The tins!
1.12.2 Download count 121
JET (Just Enough Tins) New magical food update!
Everything!
1.12.2 Download count 87
Network
A ridiculous amount of sickles.
1.12.2 Download count 46
A Ridiculous Amount of Sickles
More sickles
1.11.2 Download count 91
More Sickles 1.11.2
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By sssssh on Thu, 01/23/2020 - 22:36
by sssssh
Thu, 01/23/2020 - 22:36
1 Mod showcase and discussion
By sssssh on Thu, 06/20/2019 - 04:23
by sssssh
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 22:16
2 Mod showcase and discussion
By sssssh on Sat, 04/13/2019 - 02:36
by sssssh
Sun, 05/05/2019 - 06:36
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By sssssh on Sun, 12/30/2018 - 04:04
by sssssh
Mon, 12/31/2018 - 06:12
4 Help with modding
By sssssh on Wed, 11/21/2018 - 21:24
by sssssh
Thu, 02/06/2020 - 21:13
6 Advanced modding
By sssssh on Sat, 09/01/2018 - 07:55
by sssssh
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 08:34
2 Bugs and solutions
by sssssh
Wed, 01/01/2020 - 18:26
4 Advanced modding
By sssssh on Thu, 12/13/2018 - 21:17
by sssssh
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:28
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By sssssh on Fri, 01/04/2019 - 01:11
by sssssh
Tue, 01/08/2019 - 19:04
3 Help with modding
By sssssh on Fri, 01/04/2019 - 00:56
by sssssh
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 18:08
5 Help with modding