macmaster

Profile picture for user macmaster
Last seen on 22:26, 3. Oct 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 years 8 months
About me

I like big mods that add: bosses, monsters, and dimensions. I am working on a huge mod too that i hope people will like

Minecraft username
lich_king042
my mod
1.12.2 Download count 61
awakening of kingdoms
tide pod challenge
1.12.2 Download count 89
TidePod challenge
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By macmaster on Sun, 04/01/2018 - 14:40
by macmaster
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 12:27
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Fri, 11/09/2018 - 05:22
by macmaster
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 08:00
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Fri, 01/11/2019 - 04:42
by macmaster
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 04:42
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Tue, 01/01/2019 - 20:40
by macmaster
Tue, 01/01/2019 - 20:40
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Sat, 12/29/2018 - 05:42
by macmaster
Fri, 01/04/2019 - 04:47
6 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by macmaster
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 05:36
5 User side tutorials
By macmaster on Fri, 12/07/2018 - 03:39
by macmaster
Fri, 01/04/2019 - 17:25
6 Help with MCreator's application
By macmaster on Thu, 11/29/2018 - 04:22
by macmaster
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 02:49
5 Help with MCreator's application
By macmaster on Wed, 11/28/2018 - 23:34
by macmaster
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 22:24
2 Help with MCreator's application
By macmaster on Sun, 10/07/2018 - 05:11
by macmaster
Sun, 10/07/2018 - 05:11
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Thu, 09/27/2018 - 02:45
by macmaster
Sun, 09/30/2018 - 19:15
8 Help with MCreator modding
By macmaster on Tue, 09/25/2018 - 01:38
by macmaster
Tue, 09/25/2018 - 01:38
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By macmaster on Thu, 09/13/2018 - 03:27
by macmaster
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 15:22
4 Bugs and solutions
By macmaster on Wed, 08/08/2018 - 04:16
by macmaster
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 04:16
0 Bugs and solutions
By macmaster on Mon, 07/16/2018 - 04:52
by macmaster
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 04:52
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Sun, 03/18/2018 - 04:55
by macmaster
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 00:18
9 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Wed, 09/12/2018 - 03:51
by macmaster
Sun, 07/28/2019 - 16:17
2 Bugs and solutions
By macmaster on Sat, 07/07/2018 - 22:22
by macmaster
Tue, 07/10/2018 - 18:42
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By macmaster on Mon, 11/26/2018 - 02:56
by macmaster
Sat, 12/01/2018 - 21:28
3 Help with MCreator's application
By macmaster on Sat, 01/12/2019 - 02:24
by macmaster
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 15:53
7 Help with MCreator's application