Eonaut

Profile picture for user Eonaut

Member for

1 year 8 months
Last seen on 21:26, 15. Jan 2018
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I am Eonaut. At least to the internet I am. I currently have three mods, the hodge-podge mod and its sequel, and the Natural Woods mod. I made Hodge-podge to add all the features I found myself wishing for that were not in any other mod I knew of. Personally, I think it is one of the better mods here, but obviously I'm biased. The natural woods mod was originally going to be included in hodge-podge, but I felt that it was big and useful enough to be its own mod.

 I love Minecraft, but I don't know squat about coding, so I think this program is wonderful. That is also why I may bombard the forums with questions from time to time. If anyone wants to know and hasn't guessed it yet, my Minecraft username is Eonaut. My skin is a zombie cowman. (which I just so happened to include in the mod).

I help out with mod support for Eleazzaar's texture pack Lithos:Core. (See original page here:http://www.planetminecraft.com/texture_pack/lithos----mostly-faithful-s…) As such, the hodge-podge mod has support.

Mods of the week:

Hodge-Podge Mod- 12/10/16

Hodge-Podge II- 2/4/17 and 4/22/17 (I didn't even submit it into the drawings either time, so I guess someone (Klemen?) must really like it.)

Natual Woods- 5/6/17 (Another one that I didn't submit into the drawings) and 7/11/17 (This time I DID submit)

 

Minecraft username
Eonaut
All blocks, portals, and igniters
1.11.2
Hodge-Podge Mod II
MOTW
Most of the mod; deer, slices, and items are not shown
1.11.2
The Natural Woods Mod
MOTW
1.8.9
Hodge-Podge Mod
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by Eonaut
Sat, 05/14/2016 - 13:32
1 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Thu, 11/23/2017 - 15:17
by Eonaut
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 04:56
3 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Sat, 10/22/2016 - 14:39
by Eonaut
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 06:36
3 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Mon, 09/11/2017 - 21:00
by Eonaut
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 21:00
5 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Eonaut on Sat, 03/25/2017 - 12:44
by Eonaut
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 16:57
2 Advanced modding
By Eonaut on Mon, 05/02/2016 - 17:40
by Eonaut
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 00:05
2 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Fri, 12/02/2016 - 14:36
by Eonaut
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 14:46
8 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Tue, 10/17/2017 - 22:48
by Eonaut
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 18:14
1 User side tutorials
By Eonaut on Tue, 06/13/2017 - 20:27
by Eonaut
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 21:23
3 Bugs and solutions
By Eonaut on Fri, 12/30/2016 - 00:25
by Eonaut
Fri, 12/30/2016 - 00:32
1 Help with MCreator's application
By Eonaut on Sat, 09/03/2016 - 18:21
by Eonaut
Sun, 09/04/2016 - 19:03
3 Advanced modding
By Eonaut on Fri, 10/20/2017 - 16:21
by Eonaut
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 08:46
8 General discussion
By Eonaut on Fri, 05/06/2016 - 12:47
by Eonaut
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 02:54
4 Bugs and solutions
By Eonaut on Tue, 01/17/2017 - 22:48
by Eonaut
Thu, 10/05/2017 - 08:42
5 Help with MCreator's application
By Eonaut on Sun, 01/08/2017 - 01:11
by Eonaut
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 18:02
3 Bugs and solutions
by Eonaut
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 17:58
12 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Sat, 08/13/2016 - 16:32
by Eonaut
Tue, 08/16/2016 - 09:18
2 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Sun, 06/19/2016 - 14:28
by Eonaut
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 18:19
1 Advanced modding
By Eonaut on Sat, 11/26/2016 - 21:07
by Eonaut
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 20:12
2 Help with MCreator modding
By Eonaut on Thu, 06/16/2016 - 22:20
by Eonaut
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 14:23
2 Help with MCreator's application
Comment subject Posted Links
This overhaul looks… 1 week 6 days ago
I fixed the issue with the… 1 month 2 weeks ago
Is that in the MCreator code… 1 month 2 weeks ago
Natural Woods has been… 1 month 2 weeks ago
I've brought some of these… 1 month 3 weeks ago
You can have any number of… 1 month 3 weeks ago
I don't think there is right… 2 months 1 week ago
To my knowledge, bow… 2 months 1 week ago
Also, I planned on Updating 2 months 3 weeks ago
Hodge-Podge II just updated 2 months 3 weeks ago
RE:Natural Woods revolution? 2 months 3 weeks ago
Sorry, but I have no idea 2 months 3 weeks ago
I GOT IT TO WORK! 2 months 3 weeks ago
@nuparuu00 and/or @luelusten 2 months 3 weeks ago
RE:Did you extend 2 months 3 weeks ago
RE:You have forgotten these 2 months 4 weeks ago
Never mind, apparantly I can 2 months 4 weeks ago
RE:Right if you was able to 2 months 4 weeks ago
RE:Practically remove all code 2 months 4 weeks ago
RE:You can do it this way: 2 months 4 weeks ago