Nuparu00

MCreator User Profile Picture

Member for

4 years 3 months
Last seen on 22:00, 11. Dec 2017
Roles of this user:
  • wiki contributor
  • moderator
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I have deleted this section and I am actually quite lazy to write a new version of it, so actually, you have to be satisfied with the knowledge of that I am a multicellular organism. 

Minecraft username
Nuparu00
7 Days to Mine
1.7.10
7 Days to Mine [Alpha 3] - Trailer Released
MOTW
Final Science
1.7.10
Final Science
MOTW
1.6.2
Aresium Craft 0.2 Alpha!!!
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by Nuparu00
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 01:36
1 User side tutorials
By Nuparu00 on Sat, 12/24/2016 - 11:38
by Nuparu00
Sat, 12/24/2016 - 17:20
2 General discussion
by Nuparu00
Sun, 04/17/2016 - 07:27
2 User side tutorials
by Nuparu00
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 13:54
85 User side tutorials
by Nuparu00
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 14:07
5 Bugs and solutions
by Nuparu00
Sat, 04/23/2016 - 17:53
1 General discussion
by Nuparu00
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 10:01
8 User side tutorials
by Nuparu00
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 09:32
2 Bugs and solutions
By Nuparu00 on Tue, 07/11/2017 - 00:14
by Nuparu00
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 20:18
5 Mod showcase and discussion