KreatorB

Profile picture for user KreatorB
Last seen on 21:38, 4. Aug 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 years 5 months
About me

Connect With Me - Viable Links Below

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Minecraft username
KreatorB
Stones & Bricks
1.12.2 Download count 97
Stones & Bricks
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By KreatorB on Sat, 05/14/2016 - 00:57
by KreatorB
Thu, 09/29/2016 - 23:53
4 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Mon, 11/05/2018 - 17:25
by KreatorB
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 17:39
2 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Fri, 09/21/2018 - 14:06
by KreatorB
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 14:06
0 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Mon, 09/17/2018 - 22:46
by KreatorB
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 01:13
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Thu, 09/06/2018 - 01:29
by KreatorB
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 21:21
10 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Fri, 08/31/2018 - 22:09
by KreatorB
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 13:56
7 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Sun, 08/05/2018 - 23:41
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 02:08
2 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 16:13
by KreatorB
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 10:13
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 04:58
by KreatorB
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 16:08
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Sun, 06/24/2018 - 23:29
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 00:33
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Sun, 06/24/2018 - 15:10
by KreatorB
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 15:10
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:12
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 09:41
0 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:11
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:11
0 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Tue, 05/24/2016 - 19:11
by KreatorB
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 22:11
9 Bugs and solutions
By KreatorB on Fri, 05/20/2016 - 03:03
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 04:53
1 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 21:30
by KreatorB
Sat, 05/14/2016 - 20:03
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 21:28
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 19:53
9 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 18:56
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 20:46
6 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Thu, 11/08/2018 - 14:47
by KreatorB
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 19:42
4 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 17:42
by KreatorB
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 17:38
7 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
Comment Posted
if you would like a copy of the MCR file to try yourself I can send iot... ;-)   1 year ago
so your saying It is normal to sneak to have to place a block that is right clic… 1 year ago
I have changed it it now, it points to one item but still follows the same patte… 1 year ago
in procedure its set to no additional trigger 1 year ago
on block rightclicked 1 year ago
got yeah thanks 1 year ago
okay, so I have unlocked all elements and when I update to 1.8.1 I will need to… 1 year ago
so any element code we locked, will have to have this snippet of code (public cl… 1 year ago
will do, thanks once again 1 year ago
OKAY seems to be working now. Maybe it was bug that once recompiled left. CLOSE … 1 year ago
just search andesite  and the recipes will show up 1 year ago
OKay, Here is what is it. andesite andesite  andesite  andesite  dyecolor andesi… 1 year ago
okay. will send it... Just as a not I took an old version and reloaded and am de… 1 year ago
in total the program tried to load the MCR file for over 2 hours and 45 mins and… 1 year ago
reinstalled MCreator, all okay. Try to Load my MCR file and get the following..… 1 year ago
Posted details, but now the loading just hangs and I can no longer access my mod… 1 year ago
IMAGE link https://imgur.com/a/oiuNgNh 1 year ago
sure things   1 year ago
I have no problem with the ichun util or tub... My problem is the file is not su… 1 year ago
Emailed, Let me know what else I can do to help! 1 year ago