KreatorB

Profile picture for user KreatorB
Last seen on 21:38, 4. Aug 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 years 5 months
About me

Connect With Me - Viable Links Below

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Minecraft username
KreatorB
Stones & Bricks
1.12.2 Download count 97
Stones & Bricks
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By KreatorB on Sat, 05/14/2016 - 00:57
by KreatorB
Thu, 09/29/2016 - 23:53
4 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 21:30
by KreatorB
Sat, 05/14/2016 - 20:03
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 21:28
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 19:53
9 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 18:56
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 20:46
6 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Mon, 11/05/2018 - 17:25
by KreatorB
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 17:39
2 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Fri, 09/21/2018 - 14:06
by KreatorB
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 14:06
0 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Mon, 09/17/2018 - 22:46
by KreatorB
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 01:13
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Thu, 09/06/2018 - 01:29
by KreatorB
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 21:21
10 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Fri, 08/31/2018 - 22:09
by KreatorB
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 13:56
7 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Sun, 08/05/2018 - 23:41
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 02:08
2 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 16:13
by KreatorB
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 10:13
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 04:58
by KreatorB
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 16:08
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Sun, 06/24/2018 - 23:29
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 00:33
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Sun, 06/24/2018 - 15:10
by KreatorB
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 15:10
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:12
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 09:41
0 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:11
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:11
0 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Tue, 05/24/2016 - 19:11
by KreatorB
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 22:11
9 Bugs and solutions
By KreatorB on Fri, 05/20/2016 - 03:03
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 04:53
1 General discussion
By KreatorB on Thu, 11/08/2018 - 14:47
by KreatorB
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 19:42
4 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 17:42
by KreatorB
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 17:38
7 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
Comment Posted
okay will send you a copy of my MCR file later today. thanks 1 year ago
Question, how did you get the slabs to work? Is it hard coded or did u use a pro… 1 year ago
Maybe this will help I have this Code int x = (int) dependencies.get("x");      … 1 year ago
I have posted a image of the random leaf drops here is the link   1 year 1 month ago
its kinda easy, but have yet to figure out the fruit block yet. But when a leave… 1 year 1 month ago
opkay thanks. 1 year 1 month ago
Klemen, the port issue is something to do with the particles. Whenever I change… 1 year 1 month ago
So far no go!!!!! But I am trying to work around! Thanks for the help... 1 year 1 month ago
good idea... make sense.. will do that!   1 year 1 month ago
Could this not be done with a procedure?   1 year 1 month ago
Thanks for the feed back on the schematic air issue, I got yeah! The rotation id… 1 year 1 month ago
Okay, so I fix the bug on this one. Its a conflict between the igniter that you… 1 year 1 month ago
Yes, that is correct! I am trying to solve the same issue and the dimension item… 1 year 1 month ago
Klemen, I know you get this all the time. I am having the same issue with the di… 1 year 1 month ago
it is the monitor app that runs and provides details. Its in the MCreator Folder… 1 year 1 month ago
does not look like it... I am having so many issues with loading, outputs and wh… 1 year 1 month ago
I did the uninstall thank you 1 year 1 month ago
OKay, I have now reinstalled 3 times. I also ran your bat  file and it shows not… 1 year 1 month ago
I had no choice also, so I have uninstalled and am trying a reinstall. While the… 1 year 1 month ago
OH MY GOD, the Optimization is so fast compared to the last VERSION. THANK you 1 year 1 month ago