KreatorB

Profile picture for user KreatorB
Last seen on 21:38, 4. Aug 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 years 5 months
About me

Connect With Me - Viable Links Below

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Minecraft username
KreatorB
Stones & Bricks
1.12.2 Download count 97
Stones & Bricks
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By KreatorB on Sat, 05/14/2016 - 00:57
by KreatorB
Thu, 09/29/2016 - 23:53
4 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Fri, 05/20/2016 - 03:03
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/20/2016 - 04:53
1 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 21:30
by KreatorB
Sat, 05/14/2016 - 20:03
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 21:28
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 19:53
9 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 18:56
by KreatorB
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 20:46
6 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Mon, 11/05/2018 - 17:25
by KreatorB
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 17:39
2 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Fri, 09/21/2018 - 14:06
by KreatorB
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 14:06
0 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Mon, 09/17/2018 - 22:46
by KreatorB
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 01:13
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Thu, 09/06/2018 - 01:29
by KreatorB
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 21:21
10 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Fri, 08/31/2018 - 22:09
by KreatorB
Sat, 09/01/2018 - 13:56
7 Help with MCreator's application
By KreatorB on Sun, 08/05/2018 - 23:41
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 02:08
2 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 16:13
by KreatorB
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 10:13
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 04:58
by KreatorB
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 16:08
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Sun, 06/24/2018 - 23:29
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 00:33
2 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Sun, 06/24/2018 - 15:10
by KreatorB
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 15:10
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:12
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 09:41
0 General discussion
By KreatorB on Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:11
by KreatorB
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 04:11
0 Help with MCreator modding
By KreatorB on Tue, 05/24/2016 - 19:11
by KreatorB
Tue, 05/24/2016 - 22:11
9 Bugs and solutions
By KreatorB on Thu, 11/08/2018 - 14:47
by KreatorB
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 19:42
4 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By KreatorB on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 17:42
by KreatorB
Thu, 11/08/2018 - 17:38
7 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
Comment Posted
ONE more thing, to remove the 1.79 version do I just trash it or should I run th… 1 year 1 month ago
thanks 1 year 1 month ago
NOPE that is the WORKSPACE, not the minecraft saved world! 1 year 1 month ago
is it normal that the gradle is running in the background but there is no indica… 1 year 1 month ago
SWEET 1 year 1 month ago
no buddy ever gives a straight forward answer. they only answer you as is you ha… 1 year 1 month ago
thanks will try both suggestions out! 1 year 2 months ago
i have increased ram and it still happens, but not often. it only happens with t… 1 year 2 months ago
thanks, will do! 1 year 2 months ago
i am using 1.7.9. I tried the procedure system but always get the full block pla… 1 year 2 months ago
This is a great fix and idea, but means I still need to create a upper slab and… 1 year 2 months ago
it still happens to me but is random and nothing reports in the gradle as it say… 1 year 2 months ago
NICE, will look into that right now! ;-)   1 year 2 months ago
could you provide me with a place to start looking? that would be nice. ;-) 1 year 2 months ago
thanks. I have to play around with it. I have the lower slab, the block and just… 1 year 2 months ago
I love how everyone that answers your questions assumes you know how to program… 1 year 2 months ago
kool, did it, thanks 1 year 2 months ago
that is easier said then done can you point me in a direction with a link to fin… 1 year 2 months ago
Thanks I Set the Ram to go from - 4GB to 8GB I also set the Gradle to run in Dae… 1 year 2 months ago
updated 1 year 2 months ago