martinbv95

Profile picture for user martinbv95

Member for

1 year 5 months
Last seen on 21:50, 17. Oct 2017
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Minecraft username
Paalbv95
On Further Tales: Explore Further
1.11.2
On Further Tales: Explore Further
MOTW
Steves Inferno: Endorium
1.11.2
Steves Inferno: Endorium
MOTW
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By martinbv95 on Wed, 09/07/2016 - 00:55
by martinbv95
Wed, 09/07/2016 - 09:54
1 Help with MCreator modding
By martinbv95 on Thu, 11/24/2016 - 00:39
by martinbv95
Thu, 11/24/2016 - 23:21
4 General discussion
By martinbv95 on Mon, 11/07/2016 - 13:49
by martinbv95
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 20:27
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By martinbv95 on Fri, 09/30/2016 - 00:43
by martinbv95
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 17:38
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by martinbv95
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 17:54
6 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Fri, 06/23/2017 - 22:20
by martinbv95
Mon, 07/03/2017 - 14:33
3 Bugs and solutions
by martinbv95
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 23:08
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by martinbv95
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 22:50
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By martinbv95 on Sun, 08/07/2016 - 20:48
by martinbv95
Sun, 08/07/2016 - 20:48
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By martinbv95 on Mon, 07/25/2016 - 13:59
by martinbv95
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 13:59
0 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Mon, 06/26/2017 - 15:43
by martinbv95
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 15:43
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by martinbv95
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 08:03
1 Bugs and solutions
by martinbv95
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 16:13
0 Bugs and solutions
By martinbv95 on Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:39
by martinbv95
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 00:50
1 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Sat, 11/19/2016 - 00:26
by martinbv95
Sat, 11/19/2016 - 00:26
0 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Fri, 11/18/2016 - 16:30
by martinbv95
Fri, 11/18/2016 - 16:30
0 Advanced modding
By martinbv95 on Wed, 11/16/2016 - 20:54
by martinbv95
Wed, 11/16/2016 - 20:54
0 Help with MCreator modding
By martinbv95 on Fri, 11/04/2016 - 22:13
by martinbv95
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 13:00
2 Advanced modding
By martinbv95 on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 22:29
by martinbv95
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 22:29
0 Advanced modding
By martinbv95 on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 18:51
by martinbv95
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 18:51
0 Mod showcase and discussion
Comment subject Posted Links
"13- structure compatibility: 4 months 1 week ago
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:How Do I get a custom mod to 4 months 1 week ago
RE:RE:How Do I get a custom mod to 4 months 2 weeks ago
Figured it out!  4 months 2 weeks ago
from what i can recall, when 4 months 3 weeks ago
it is not usually straight 4 months 3 weeks ago
The Sword thing idk, it is 4 months 3 weeks ago
Figured it out!  4 months 3 weeks ago
So was mine. no rulebreaking. 4 months 3 weeks ago
All my workspaces broke 4 months 3 weeks ago
Could you upload a Jar file 5 months 3 weeks ago
I have the same issue 7 months 1 week ago
As long as the items you 11 months 1 week ago
Use the edit source button on 11 months 1 week ago
Sounds amazing, it could be 11 months 2 weeks ago
remake the mod element &/or 11 months 2 weeks ago
Make it so you can spend [a 11 months 2 weeks ago
you can! Press new -> 11 months 2 weeks ago
Sorry, figured it out, just 11 months 2 weeks ago
Add a custom recipe, as a 11 months 2 weeks ago