martinbv95

Profile picture for user martinbv95
Last seen on 13:41, 18. Aug 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 years 2 months
Minecraft username
Paalbv95
On Further Tales: Explore Further
1.11.2 Download count 528
On Further Tales: Explore Further
MOTW
Steves Inferno: Endorium
1.11.2 Download count 501
Steves Inferno: Endorium
MOTW
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By martinbv95 on Wed, 11/16/2016 - 20:54
by martinbv95
Wed, 11/16/2016 - 20:54
0 Help with MCreator modding
By martinbv95 on Fri, 11/04/2016 - 22:13
by martinbv95
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 13:00
2 Advanced modding
By martinbv95 on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 22:29
by martinbv95
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 22:29
0 Advanced modding
By martinbv95 on Mon, 10/24/2016 - 18:51
by martinbv95
Mon, 10/24/2016 - 18:51
0 Mod showcase and discussion
by martinbv95
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 22:50
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By martinbv95 on Sat, 08/17/2019 - 23:06
by martinbv95
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 15:48
2 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Fri, 03/29/2019 - 18:32
by martinbv95
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 10:01
1 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Sun, 08/07/2016 - 22:05
by martinbv95
Fri, 12/09/2016 - 04:17
5 Help with MCreator modding
By martinbv95 on Mon, 10/03/2016 - 04:04
by martinbv95
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 18:13
6 Help with MCreator modding
by martinbv95
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 15:40
12 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Tue, 12/06/2016 - 22:34
by martinbv95
Wed, 12/07/2016 - 14:01
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By martinbv95 on Sat, 10/08/2016 - 14:28
by martinbv95
Sun, 10/09/2016 - 20:26
1 Help with MCreator modding
By martinbv95 on Fri, 09/09/2016 - 19:25
by martinbv95
Fri, 09/09/2016 - 20:47
1 Help with MCreator's application
By martinbv95 on Wed, 09/14/2016 - 15:12
by martinbv95
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 20:35
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
Comment Posted
Nah it just finished itself after awhile, was stuck on 100 % for for ever, then… 4 months 3 weeks ago
oh. thanks 4 months 3 weeks ago
nvm it fixed itself 4 months 3 weeks ago
Yeh, if you think Id have a better time using those please add the link :D 6 months 1 week ago
Looks good, but I can just note that most MOTWs are W.I.P? 8 months 4 weeks ago
Protip; Don't tell us the lapis is a mistake, pretend you intented it to be… 11 months 3 weeks ago
Could you upload a .rar version? 1 year ago
I like this 1 year 1 month ago
Actually, it still only attacks some times. Very rarely. It usually just goes aw… 1 year 1 month ago
hahah. 1 year 1 month ago
Oh. thanks. Never cared for it before as it didn't make any differnce ;) 1 year 1 month ago
The rarity? How do i change that?  Do i have to chage the code? 1 year 1 month ago
Looks Cool 1 year 2 months ago
"13- structure compatibility: Please add a feature that you can't only import sc… 2 years 1 month ago
@#3.1.1.1.1 haha 2 years 1 month ago
@#3.1 You don't have to pick an AI base, at least not with the latest versi… 2 years 1 month ago
Figured it out!  Just go to the folder stated in the console log, and remove "de… 2 years 1 month ago
from what i can recall, when I had that same symbol issue, i just had to clear o… 2 years 1 month ago
it is not usually straight forward with this program. If 50 isn't enough for you… 2 years 1 month ago
The Sword thing idk, it is not implemented in the program so you would need to c… 2 years 1 month ago