Sir_cookie98

Profile picture for user Sir_cookie98

Member for

2 years 5 months
Last seen on 18:55, 11. Dec 2018
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

Hello, I am a spheal.

I have posted 4 mods.

I like MineRaces the most.

Also I am currently working on Terrors of the Deep. This will be a very big mod.

Also working on Crate o' Dungeons whilst I wait for fixes to certain problems.

And... I am waiting for problem fixes for that too, (I seem to have a lot of problems) I am working on a massive mod that hopefully shouldn't have problems, called Survivalist Empire.

 

And a super-secret mod based on 1 block, but there is a lot of stuff based around that one block.

Minecraft username
Slashertor
Ores for Everything
1.12.2
Ores for Everything
MineRaces has now reached v1.0.4!
1.12.2
MineRaces
Bygone Biomes Mod for Minecraft 1.12.2
1.12.2
Bygone Biomes
Battleswords Mod
1.12.2
Battleswords Mod
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by Sir_cookie98
Sun, 11/04/2018 - 01:09
1 Bugs and solutions
by Sir_cookie98
Wed, 11/28/2018 - 18:45
0 Mod ideas
by Sir_cookie98
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 18:09
0 Mod showcase and discussion
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 17:22
0 Mod showcase and discussion
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 15:26
4 Mod ideas
By Sir_cookie98 on Sat, 10/13/2018 - 10:41
by Sir_cookie98
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 09:31
2 General discussion
By Sir_cookie98 on Mon, 09/10/2018 - 16:07
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 16:07
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 17:43
0 Bugs and solutions
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 13:53
0 Help with MCreator modding
by Sir_cookie98
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 15:41
7 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Fri, 01/05/2018 - 16:23
by Sir_cookie98
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 18:30
3 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Fri, 01/05/2018 - 16:19
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 14:50
1 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Fri, 01/05/2018 - 16:13
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 14:50
1 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Sun, 10/28/2018 - 17:21
by Sir_cookie98
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 00:57
1 Help with MCreator modding