Sir_cookie98

Profile picture for user Sir_cookie98

Member for

3 years 9 months
Active on 11:47, 2. Apr 2020
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Mods of the week:
  • Forum topics:
  • Comments:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Invalid tickets:
About me

Hello, I am a spheal.

Click this for information about my latest WIP mod -----------------> [[-]]

Contributors to Trailblazer - Feel free to check out these amazing peoples' mods :)

Fishcute - some planetary textures.

RaolTheBest - Space Villager texture

RockstarBonnet - Some Moon and Meteor related textures. Also space food textures, Titanium, Phasesabers, some gems and Magma Tongue Blade

sssssh - Block model and textures for Galaxy Console and Prismatic Warp Drive

FredLeon - Block model and textures for Metalworking Table

crispy_chips1234 - Alert Light Texture and Alarm sound

People with ideas for Trailblazer - Once again, feel free to check them out!

Fishcute - Low-gravity ship mechanics

RaolTheBest - Alien invasions, Space pets, Moon villagers and more!

sssssh - Ship power, uniforms and phasers. Also instability for some ores.

RockstarBonnet - Space Food

FredLeon - Solar System Models

crispy_chips1234 - Uranium, Particle accelerators and more!

SWAG.Bonnie1964 - Hot and cold ores, and black hole generators.

~~NOTICE~~

I haven't had much opportunity to work on Mcreator lately, sorry :(

I'm getting straight back to work on Trailblazer though :)

1 MOTW

I have posted 6 mods

I like Cogwheel Dungeons the most.

Also I am currently working on Terrors of the Deep. This will be a very big mod, but it's on hold while I wait for hostile water mobs to be added to Mcreator (they are a necessary part of the mod).

I am trying to keep Cogwheel Dungeons updated, but it'll be a while, as I am working on other mods at the moment. Sorry for delays.

In the meantime, I have started work on another mod (yes, another one) about space, called Trailblazer. The early game is completely planned out, and the mod will have a more engaging way to get into it than just mining a bunch of new materials and checking out what you can make with them. No spoilers about what it is though. There will also be new and extensive mechanics, such as crew members, spaceship battles, and more! :D

Forum topic - https://mcreator.net/forum/50428/trailblazer-huge-minecraft-space-mod Put ideas for the mod there. Also if you want to help out, say what you are good at and I can give you a task to work on to get the mod out quicker. Contributors will also get their MC skin (or, if they don't want to share their username, something related to their profile picture) in the mod as an NPC template.

:)

Minecraft username
Slashertor

Modifications of this user:

Cogwheel Dungeons
1.12.2 Download count 463
Cogwheel Dungeons
MOTW
Battleswords Mod
1.12.2 Download count 117
Battleswords Mod
The Amazing Trash Slot Mod
1.12.2 Download count 63
Trash Slot Mod
MineRaces has now reached v1.0.4!
1.12.2 Download count 203
MineRaces
Ores for Everything
1.12.2 Download count 61
Ores for Everything
Bygone Biomes Mod for Minecraft 1.12.2
1.12.2 Download count 92
Bygone Biomes
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by Sir_cookie98
Sun, 11/04/2018 - 01:09
1 Bugs and solutions
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 03/27/2020 - 11:11
435 Mod showcase and discussion
by Sir_cookie98
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 18:09
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By Sir_cookie98 on Sun, 10/28/2018 - 17:21
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 01/13/2020 - 18:13
7 Help with modding
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 17:22
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By Sir_cookie98 on Sat, 10/13/2018 - 10:41
by Sir_cookie98
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 09:31
2 General discussion
By Sir_cookie98 on Mon, 09/10/2018 - 16:07
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 09/10/2018 - 16:07
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 17:43
0 Bugs and solutions
by Sir_cookie98
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 15:41
7 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Fri, 01/05/2018 - 16:23
by Sir_cookie98
Wed, 08/22/2018 - 18:30
3 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Fri, 01/05/2018 - 16:19
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 14:50
1 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Fri, 01/05/2018 - 16:13
by Sir_cookie98
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 14:50
1 Bugs and solutions
By Sir_cookie98 on Tue, 06/25/2019 - 06:41
by Sir_cookie98
Sat, 06/29/2019 - 07:01
5 Help with modding
By Sir_cookie98 on Sat, 02/16/2019 - 18:16
by Sir_cookie98
Sat, 12/28/2019 - 12:50
14 Mod showcase and discussion
by Sir_cookie98
Sun, 01/05/2020 - 13:51
11 General discussion
By Sir_cookie98 on Fri, 08/16/2019 - 09:33
by Sir_cookie98
Sat, 08/24/2019 - 21:04
19 General discussion
by Sir_cookie98
Thu, 11/28/2019 - 16:20
1 Mod ideas
by Sir_cookie98
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 13:33
47 General discussion
By Sir_cookie98 on Sat, 02/02/2019 - 18:05
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 17:24
5 Help with modding
by Sir_cookie98
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 21:34
13 Mod ideas