RaolTheBest

Profile picture for user RaolTheBest

Member for

1 year 4 months
Last seen on 14:44, 18. Nov 2017
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

Hi, I'm an Italian modder. I can't speak English very well, but I try to do it.
I like very much Minecraft (it's my favourite game and I play it since 1.7.9) and I always wanted to make new features... When I discovered the existence of the mods, I was happy but when I found MCreator, I couldn't wait to make my custom mods!

My mods that got Mod of The Week:

RaolCraft 2 (2 times mod of the week)
This mod adds lots of nice stuff (7 dimensions, lots of mobs and blocks) but it is bugged anf slow on normal type worlds and it's better to play it in creative;

RaolCraft 3 (3 times mod of the week)
This mod is a sequel to RaolCraft 2. It adds lots of materials, blocks, mobs, bosses, ores, dimensions, dusts, weapons, machines, quests, skills, wands, tools, armors and more!
This mod was on Mcreator 2016 Recap

My YouTube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCTlGV_gZULv2R5T6961RiwQ

0.2 - Base Essence Update
1.7.10
RaolCraft 4: 1.7.10 Edition
Mod Trailer - 3.5
1.11.2
Raolcraft 3: Reborn of the Fusion
MOTW
RaolCraft 2 Mod Trailer 3.1
1.10.2
The Big Mod (RaolCraft 2)
RaolCraft 1.1 Mod Trailer
1.9
RaolCraft
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By RaolTheBest on Sat, 10/22/2016 - 19:07
by RaolTheBest
Sun, 10/23/2016 - 16:10
1 Mod showcase and discussion
By RaolTheBest on Mon, 09/12/2016 - 09:35
by RaolTheBest
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 21:16
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by RaolTheBest
Sat, 03/04/2017 - 19:00
22 Mod showcase and discussion
By RaolTheBest on Wed, 10/18/2017 - 20:09
by RaolTheBest
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 05:29
3 Advanced modding
By RaolTheBest on Wed, 09/20/2017 - 17:07
by RaolTheBest
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 20:36
13 General discussion
By RaolTheBest on Tue, 09/12/2017 - 10:07
by RaolTheBest
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 18:57
4 User side tutorials
By RaolTheBest on Tue, 06/27/2017 - 10:34
by RaolTheBest
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 17:52
22 Bugs and solutions
By RaolTheBest on Fri, 06/23/2017 - 13:55
by RaolTheBest
Fri, 06/23/2017 - 19:21
6 Bugs and solutions
By RaolTheBest on Sat, 04/15/2017 - 15:10
by RaolTheBest
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 18:48
152 Mod showcase and discussion
By RaolTheBest on Sun, 01/15/2017 - 13:30
by RaolTheBest
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 17:19
27 General discussion
By RaolTheBest on Mon, 11/07/2016 - 18:23
by RaolTheBest
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 19:42
5 Help with MCreator's application
By RaolTheBest on Mon, 09/12/2016 - 09:28
by RaolTheBest
Sat, 07/29/2017 - 07:02
8 Bugs and solutions
By RaolTheBest on Sun, 03/26/2017 - 17:36
by RaolTheBest
Sun, 03/26/2017 - 20:32
2 General discussion
By RaolTheBest on Tue, 11/01/2016 - 07:59
by RaolTheBest
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 11:16
1 Bugs and solutions
By RaolTheBest on Sun, 10/30/2016 - 14:44
by RaolTheBest
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 16:48
17 General discussion
By RaolTheBest on Wed, 11/02/2016 - 12:23
by RaolTheBest
Sun, 11/06/2016 - 15:32
10 Bugs and solutions
by RaolTheBest
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 11:58
14 Bugs and solutions
By RaolTheBest on Fri, 11/25/2016 - 17:54
by RaolTheBest
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 17:40
6 Help with MCreator's application
By RaolTheBest on Mon, 10/17/2016 - 13:21
by RaolTheBest
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 14:03
44 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By RaolTheBest on Sat, 12/31/2016 - 16:19
by RaolTheBest
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 21:04
5 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
Comment subject Posted Links
Nice mod 52 minutes 24 seconds ago
Is this the first mcreator… 2 hours 20 minutes ago
This is the third mcreator… 2 hours 21 minutes ago
Cool update! Mcreator is… 2 hours 28 minutes ago
Mcreator 2..wow… 5 hours 25 minutes ago
Wow that GIF in the… 5 hours 55 minutes ago
Wow, Mcreator 1.7.6 is… 6 hours 17 minutes ago
This mod is so cool! The… 8 hours 45 minutes ago
I have no idea for what mob… 1 day 8 hours ago
When you press taht button… 3 days 8 hours ago
I saw in the changelog the… 4 days 8 hours ago
I have the less important… 4 days 19 hours ago
Same problem but it seems to… 5 days 1 hour ago
Can you tell me where to put… 5 days 17 hours ago
Textures need to be 16x16,… 5 days 17 hours ago
Maximize button was recently… 5 days 17 hours ago
Wow, the mcreator 1.7.6 bar… 1 week ago
This mod is so big! I think… 1 week ago
Congratulations for MOTW! 1 week ago
Cool textures! Most of… 1 week 5 days ago