the sloth

Profile picture for user the sloth

Member for

2 years 4 months
Last seen on 09:55, 11. Dec 2018
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Minecraft username
Koala_Ghoul
...
1.12.2
TOMIE
New Wallpaper.
1.12.2
War of the Worlds [1953]
I want to update this soon.
1.12.2
DALEK-craft
Good for Role-playing with friends!
1.12.2
Attack on Titan.
MOTW
New updates coming later.-Maybe
1.12.2
ALIEN
New version: Black-oil Edition.
1.12.2
THE X-FILES
...
1.12.2
Wings of Fire [EARLY STAGES]
Title image
1.12.2
Stranger Things. [DISCONTINUED]
1.11.2
IT Based on Stephen King's novel.
1.10.2
TARDIS blocks
1.10.2
Elemental Weapons
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By the sloth on Wed, 01/17/2018 - 08:31
by the sloth
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 00:22
4 Help with MCreator's application
By the sloth on Thu, 12/28/2017 - 00:40
by the sloth
Thu, 12/28/2017 - 00:40
0 Help with MCreator modding
By the sloth on Wed, 11/15/2017 - 09:31
by the sloth
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 05:16
2 Mod ideas
By the sloth on Sun, 11/05/2017 - 02:17
by the sloth
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 02:17
0 Help with MCreator modding
By the sloth on Sun, 10/22/2017 - 08:07
by the sloth
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 07:14
6 Help with MCreator's application
by the sloth
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 06:26
4 Mod showcase and discussion
by the sloth
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 00:06
5 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 00:33
3 Mod ideas
by the sloth
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 07:16
4 Bugs and solutions
By the sloth on Sun, 09/17/2017 - 08:43
by the sloth
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 07:40
10 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By the sloth on Fri, 06/09/2017 - 07:08
by the sloth
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 07:17
14 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Sun, 04/09/2017 - 03:55
0 Help with MCreator's application
By the sloth on Sat, 03/11/2017 - 09:58
by the sloth
Sat, 03/11/2017 - 09:58
0 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 01:14
135 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 21:05
11 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 06:25
11 Help with MCreator's application
by the sloth
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 08:09
1 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 20:55
5 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 06:34
17 Help with MCreator modding
by the sloth
Sun, 05/27/2018 - 21:34
9 Help with MCreator modding
Comment Posted
I've recently tried to re-download MCreator. But, it still doesn't work. 12 hours 16 minutes ago
Ok, thank you. 2 weeks 1 day ago
I'd really like to add Titan shifting abilities but unfortunately, I'm… 2 weeks 1 day ago
What is ticket page? I'm not very good at internet & online stuff. 3 weeks 2 days ago
For some reason, the image isn't showing up for me but I hope it works for you. 3 weeks 2 days ago
Ok. Thank you.  3 weeks 2 days ago
Because when I try to copy & paste it in, it won't show up in the thingy whe… 3 weeks 3 days ago
How do I put screenshots here? I'm not very good at this. 3 weeks 3 days ago
Ok. 3 weeks 4 days ago
How do I get to the clipboard? 3 weeks 4 days ago
Ok. So when the error occurred, MCreator just kinda froze up so we'll just have… 3 weeks 5 days ago
Could the projectile also be used in dispensers? I'd really like that feature. 3 weeks 6 days ago
And now I've just re-downloaded MCreator 1.8.1 (64 bit version this time.) And n… 3 weeks 6 days ago
But for some reason, MCreator 1.8.1 doesn't work either. 3 weeks 6 days ago
I think I might be having the same "not loading" issue too. But for me, it's 1.8… 3 weeks 6 days ago
I recently posted the same thing on one of my suggestion threads. And then I fou… 3 weeks 6 days ago
I agree. 3 weeks 6 days ago
Um, hi again! It's me! Yet another request! (I know, I'm so annoying aren't I? -… 3 weeks 6 days ago
Ok. I'll need to make new Titans first since I messed up the previous ones… 1 month 1 week ago
Thanks a lot! I've looked at the models but I don't know how well they… 1 month 2 weeks ago