Goldorion

Profile picture for user Goldorion

Member for

2 years 10 months
Last seen on 22:09, 15. Jul 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I'm from of Quebec in Canada and I speak French, but i speak a little English.

 

I love create mod and build/terraforming in Minecraft. I post always my build/terraforming and a presentation video of my mod in my Youtube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1cINHyBC2GT8tEHtwDCCAw?view_as=subscr…).

I know MCreator since almost 3 years, but I use it a lot since 1.7.7 or 1.7.8.

 

I created the mods Farm Adventure,More Gen, Hammers Craft, Alchemical Adventure, and I'm developing a new RPG mod, The Nightmarish Kingdom. I've also an other mod in developing, but I don't talk about it yet. For the moment, I've only one MOTW, and it's Farm Adventure (The September 7th, 2018), but I intend to have at least to other MOTW with The Nightmarish Kingdom, and my other secret mod.

 

My Minecraft pseudo and pseudo on almost every platform is Goldorion.

Finally, I have a Discord Server just here. I put all informations on my mods, builds and terraforming on it.

http://discord.gg/AyWUCMc

Minecraft username
Goldorion
Farm Adventure 2.0.0
1.12.2 Download count 245
Farm Adventure
MOTW
Alchemical Adventure
1.12.2 Download count 7
Alchemical Adventure
It is the mod logo.
1.12.2 Download count 80
More Gen
Hammers Craft
1.12.2 Download count 31
Hammers Craft
Adventure Time
1.12.2 Download count 35
Adventure Time (Abandonned)
MoreModsPlus
1.12.2 Download count 72
MoreModsPlus (Abandonned)
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By Goldorion on Thu, 02/28/2019 - 12:43
by Goldorion
Sat, 06/08/2019 - 19:15
3 General discussion
By Goldorion on Sun, 03/24/2019 - 21:53
by Goldorion
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 19:58
2 Bugs and solutions
By Goldorion on Sun, 07/15/2018 - 00:04
by Goldorion
Sun, 07/15/2018 - 06:08
1 Help with MCreator's application
By Goldorion on Tue, 06/25/2019 - 14:10
by Goldorion
Mon, 07/15/2019 - 18:05
67 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Sat, 02/16/2019 - 21:43
by Goldorion
Tue, 07/02/2019 - 19:48
16 User side tutorials
By Goldorion on Tue, 07/17/2018 - 14:13
by Goldorion
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 16:41
1 Help with MCreator modding
By Goldorion on Fri, 06/28/2019 - 17:07
by Goldorion
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:39
6 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Goldorion
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 12:25
1 Bugs and solutions
By Goldorion on Thu, 03/07/2019 - 14:55
by Goldorion
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 19:50
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Tue, 03/05/2019 - 15:50
by Goldorion
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 12:08
4 Help with MCreator's application
By Goldorion on Sun, 02/10/2019 - 22:06
by Goldorion
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 17:48
11 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Sun, 02/10/2019 - 22:00
by Goldorion
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 21:30
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Sun, 01/27/2019 - 23:30
by Goldorion
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 19:32
2 Bugs and solutions
by Goldorion
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 08:37
1 Help with MCreator modding
By Goldorion on Tue, 06/25/2019 - 18:53
by Goldorion
Thu, 06/27/2019 - 18:01
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Thu, 03/07/2019 - 15:05
by Goldorion
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 22:09
4 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Goldorion
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 13:16
2 Bugs and solutions
By Goldorion on Tue, 02/26/2019 - 15:52
by Goldorion
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 18:05
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Mon, 02/18/2019 - 22:33
by Goldorion
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 12:46
2 Mod showcase and discussion
By Goldorion on Sun, 02/17/2019 - 23:02
by Goldorion
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 14:18
8 Mod showcase and discussion
Comment Posted
Farm Adventure 4 hours 56 minutes ago
You say that's a "mega" modpack, but i just see 4-5 mods. it… 4 hours 57 minutes ago
Okay, if you are able to make a big sword (a normal sword, but wider), and an ot… 4 hours 59 minutes ago
Cool and nice tutorial ! 13 hours 7 minutes ago
You will see later. 13 hours 8 minutes ago
Ok thank you. 13 hours 9 minutes ago
We can already rotate blocks. 1 day ago
I have to remove Biota because it also made crash the game. @sssssh 1 day 7 hours ago
I have to delete Exporation Expansion because the element called crystal made cr… 1 day 7 hours ago
You you should use Google Translate to translate your mod, not the players. 1 day 10 hours ago
Increase your mod's logo, and add pictures of your mod. 1 day 10 hours ago
i have already ask this feature to Klemen and he answered me this : "Making dela… 1 day 10 hours ago
Add pictures of your mod (not Mcreaor screenshots), mod logo and improve your de… 1 day 12 hours ago
When I say class, I just want to say a character type, like an archer, a warrior… 1 day 12 hours ago
Thanks you very much for your permission @AOCAWOL ! 2 days 12 hours ago
Cool 2 days 12 hours ago
Oh sure, but I just give you the CSV file when i will finish. And add me on Disc… 2 days 12 hours ago
Congratulation for the MOTW and it looks nice ! 2 days 13 hours ago
You have an option to shoot constantly when activate. Just here : http://image.n… 3 days 2 hours ago
Not for the moment, because it's a 1.15 feature (it's a feature of the next pvp… 3 days 2 hours ago