Goldorion

Profile picture for user Goldorion

Member for

3 years 7 months
Active on 03:01, 5. Apr 2020
Roles and badges of this user:
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Mods of the week:
  • Forum topics:
  • Comments:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Invalid tickets:
About me

Hi,

I'm from Canada, and my first language is the French.

I love created mods, particuliary on the adventure and the exploration.

I started to create mods some years ago, but I really began to make mods with Farm Adventure. After Farm Adventure, I created other mods like The Nightmarish Kingdom who is surely, the mod the most appreciated I made currently with its RPG systems. When I started to remake entirely Farm Adventure in October, I stopped to make little mods, to take put all my time on this remake for the only reason that I want to make a real good mod.


Discord: https://discord.gg/Uy77uYx

Curse Forge page: https://www.curseforge.com/members/goldori0n/projects

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Goldorion_

Minecraft username
Goldorion

Modifications of this user:

Farm Adventure II
1.14.4 Download count 74
Farm Adventure II
MOTW
RPG Mod Systems | Tutorial
1.14.4 Download count 127
RPG Mod Systems | Tutorial
Farm Adventure
1.14.4 Download count 460
Farm Adventure
MOTW
MCreator's Community ModPack
1.12.2 Download count 31
MCreator's Community ModPack
MoreModsPlus
1.12.2 Download count 101
MoreModsPlus
The Nightmarish Kingdom
1.12.2 Download count 207
The Nightmarish Kingdom
MOTW
It is the mod logo.
1.12.2 Download count 132
More Gen
Alchemical Adventure
1.12.2 Download count 42
Magical Adventure
Adventure Time
1.12.2 Download count 58
Adventure Time
Hammers Craft
1.12.2 Download count 68
Hammers Craft
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By Goldorion on Thu, 02/28/2019 - 12:43
by Goldorion
Sat, 06/08/2019 - 19:15
3 General discussion
By Goldorion on Sun, 09/22/2019 - 11:16
by Goldorion
Sun, 10/06/2019 - 19:27
35 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Sun, 03/24/2019 - 21:53
by Goldorion
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 19:58
2 Bugs and solutions
By Goldorion on Sun, 10/06/2019 - 16:36
by Goldorion
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 21:31
3 User side tutorials
By Goldorion on Tue, 06/25/2019 - 14:10
by Goldorion
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 15:40
145 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Goldorion
Sat, 01/04/2020 - 17:15
7 General discussion
By Goldorion on Tue, 07/17/2018 - 14:13
by Goldorion
Sat, 03/16/2019 - 16:41
1 Help with modding
By Goldorion on Fri, 06/28/2019 - 17:07
by Goldorion
Mon, 07/01/2019 - 12:39
6 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Goldorion
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 08:37
1 Help with modding
by Goldorion
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 12:25
1 Bugs and solutions
By Goldorion on Thu, 03/07/2019 - 14:55
by Goldorion
Thu, 03/07/2019 - 19:50
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Tue, 03/05/2019 - 15:50
by Goldorion
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 12:08
4 Help with MCreator software
By Goldorion on Wed, 03/04/2020 - 14:18
by Goldorion
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 18:56
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Sun, 02/10/2019 - 22:06
by Goldorion
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 17:48
11 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Sun, 02/10/2019 - 22:00
by Goldorion
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 21:30
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Goldorion on Sun, 01/27/2019 - 23:30
by Goldorion
Mon, 01/28/2019 - 19:32
2 Bugs and solutions
By Goldorion on Sun, 11/10/2019 - 14:45
by Goldorion
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 14:30
8 Help with modding
by Goldorion
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 17:41
5 General discussion
by Goldorion
Sun, 08/18/2019 - 12:07
6 Bugs and solutions
By Goldorion on Mon, 07/22/2019 - 14:01
by Goldorion
Tue, 07/23/2019 - 13:37
3 Help with MCreator software
Comment Posted
Not original, but it’s a first mod. Try to make a real good mod for your second… 11 hours 5 minutes ago
Nope. This feature is implemented since a long time. xD 14 hours 56 minutes ago
We can add mods, but you have to put the deobfuscation versions. 1 day 16 hours ago
Woah! Amazing textures, models and mod! Congratulations for the MOTW! 1 day 19 hours ago
I have a project to create a plugin generator for Spigot, but it’s really more c… 3 days 16 hours ago
There is already a way to do a timer, but I can try to simplify the procedure. 3 days 16 hours ago
You have finally finish it. Nice! :D 4 days 12 hours ago
It’s already planned in the future to have all texts into the Localization Tab.… 5 days 12 hours ago
Thanks and no problem @Gogors 5 days 18 hours ago
Use the entity direction procedure blocks. NORTH is the negative Z axis, SOUTH i… 6 days 10 hours ago
The download link should work now. Sorry for the problem. 😅 6 days 10 hours ago
It's pretty easy to do. Build your tree (or structure), save it with a structure… 6 days 12 hours ago
Procedure and page updated! You should be abale to use it now. I'm sorry to have… 6 days 13 hours ago
Is it also possible to get the rotation of the structures? If it's possible, it… 6 days 15 hours ago
Workspaces have changed between the 1.8,3 and the 2020.2, so import your old wor… 6 days 19 hours ago
I speak French, but we can’t speak with another language than English, and read… 1 week 1 day ago
Great mod! I will wait the future updates to see how it evolves. Oh and congratu… 1 week 1 day ago
I just see that after 13 versions of MCreator, Minecraft 1.12.2 has finally its… 1 week 2 days ago
I created this procedure a long time ago, with one of the first version with the… 1 week 2 days ago
Nice models! 1 week 3 days ago