David032505

Profile picture for user David032505

Member for

2 years 1 month
Last seen on 18:46, 28. Dec 2018
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

MCreator wishlist:

 

edit vanilla stuff

flamable option for blocks

easier making of crops  and structures

and more

Minecraft username
David032505
Randomness mod!
1.7.10
Randomness mod!
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By David032505 on Fri, 05/04/2018 - 23:00
by David032505
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 15:36
1 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Sat, 01/07/2017 - 03:48
by David032505
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 20:42
1 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Wed, 05/02/2018 - 22:28
by David032505
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 19:24
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By David032505 on Sun, 01/15/2017 - 02:37
by David032505
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 16:25
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By David032505 on Tue, 12/27/2016 - 23:47
by David032505
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 21:23
2 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Sun, 05/06/2018 - 05:26
by David032505
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 22:36
6 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Thu, 11/30/2017 - 19:16
by David032505
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 19:16
0 General discussion
By David032505 on Thu, 11/30/2017 - 17:09
by David032505
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 17:09
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By David032505 on Tue, 02/28/2017 - 13:00
by David032505
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 17:10
2 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Tue, 11/13/2018 - 18:48
by David032505
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 21:42
2 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Tue, 08/07/2018 - 18:01
by David032505
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 14:57
2 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Wed, 05/30/2018 - 21:46
by David032505
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 21:46
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by David032505
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 15:37
0 Help with MCreator's application
By David032505 on Fri, 08/31/2018 - 06:57
by David032505
Fri, 08/31/2018 - 14:28
1 Help with MCreator's application
Comment Posted
this sounds nice 1 month 4 weeks ago
i saw the templates and stuff but i wis htherewas like the old thing where it ha… 2 months ago
yea makes sense.. sorry long delay. XD ill use mcreator again when that is out… 3 months 2 weeks ago
yee! only thing. still, no premade procedures that are like the old one :( but a… 4 months 2 weeks ago
oh i cant wait if you add moon lord sometime. 4 months 2 weeks ago
dostn seem to work for 1.12.2. :( 5 months 1 week ago
im assuming htat means make a topic thing in the forums on it? 7 months 2 weeks ago
personally, I wish there were premade things you could put that was exactly like… 7 months 2 weeks ago
i miss the old events much better. i wish they added pre made sets of those thin… 8 months 1 week ago
um. how do i get that extension for is block at thing i dont have the block slot… 8 months 1 week ago
omg thx :D 8 months 1 week ago
sorry but..im confused 8 months 1 week ago
will my mod be able to be moved to this verson? 8 months 1 week ago
nice, how about a past mod also that adds back in removed stuff? :P no? ok XD im… 8 months 1 week ago
i think you changei t while uploading a mod 8 months 1 week ago
how did you make "randomly selected loot" :o i wanna make like lootbag… 1 year 1 month ago
the second mod still again destroyed... by a mcreator missing texture glitch. im… 1 year 1 month ago
i want more screenshots of the actual blocks 1 year 1 month ago
could use a little more info. 1 year 1 month ago
Nom! this looks like a nice mod.. needs more bacon.. 1 year 1 month ago