The_Kipster

Profile picture for user The_Kipster

Member for

1 year 11 months
Last seen on 04:03, 18. Nov 2017
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I ocasionally do things and stuff and stuff and things that I find interesting. 

Minecraft username
TheSatanicHyena
Uncharted Lands
1.11.2
Uncharted Lands - Over 80 Biomes
MOTW
Geologicraft
1.10.2
Geologicraft - The Wonders of Underground
MOTW
The Distant Lands
1.10.2
The Distant Lands
MOTW
Merged: Madness of Lokiria
1.11.2
Merged: Madness of Lokiria
MOTW
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By The_Kipster on Mon, 03/06/2017 - 02:38
by The_Kipster
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 03:15
4 Mod ideas
By The_Kipster on Mon, 06/19/2017 - 22:47
by The_Kipster
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 22:47
0 Help with MCreator's application
By The_Kipster on Wed, 04/12/2017 - 03:26
by The_Kipster
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 02:14
31 Mod ideas
By The_Kipster on Thu, 01/26/2017 - 03:37
by The_Kipster
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 23:14
2 General discussion
By The_Kipster on Sat, 09/02/2017 - 10:40
by The_Kipster
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 14:12
4 Bugs and solutions
By The_Kipster on Fri, 02/17/2017 - 23:16
by The_Kipster
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 03:38
1 General discussion
By The_Kipster on Sun, 01/01/2017 - 10:20
by The_Kipster
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 00:06
4 Help with MCreator modding
By The_Kipster on Thu, 06/15/2017 - 18:20
by The_Kipster
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 08:07
49 Mod ideas
By The_Kipster on Mon, 01/02/2017 - 04:07
by The_Kipster
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 06:00
10 Mod ideas
Comment Posted
@#35 So yeah new biome alsoo im planning to release the mod this weekend. 1 year 3 months ago
1 year 3 months ago
I added small spruce shrubs and a small cypress treee in the Cypress Forest 1 year 3 months ago
@#33 I made a structure for the different color  trees and made them spawn in th… 1 year 3 months ago
I added a new biome and 2 new trees. The holly tree now spawns in the cypress fo… 1 year 3 months ago
Ive made some progress and yeah I think these 2 biomes are looking good so far,… 1 year 3 months ago
@#50 I dont really know, in my opinion the biomes in my mod are very lackluster… 1 year 3 months ago
Ill defintely check out your mod it looks great! 1 year 3 months ago
@#5 Thanks although im starting all over with it though hopefully it'll be bette… 1 year 3 months ago
Your welcome! 1 year 3 months ago
@#2 I've never had a problem where custom blocks arent shown for options so I ca… 1 year 3 months ago
Download and use paint.net for drawing your textures. 1 year 3 months ago
1. Yes their is a way to make a custom mob with a custom model, drops, behavior,… 1 year 3 months ago
@#29 What do you mean? I havent explained anything 1 year 3 months ago
@#28 I made the models for the animals using techne which there should be a post… 1 year 3 months ago
I got jacaranda trees to spawn. 1 year 3 months ago
@#26 Yeah pretty much xD 1 year 3 months ago
I've decided im going to redo the mod. 1 year 3 months ago
Okay soo i'm not really happy with how the mod is so far and I really feel like… 1 year 3 months ago
This a great idea but wow thats gonna take alot of work.  However good luck on i… 1 year 3 months ago