proxerater

Profile picture for user proxerater

Member for

4 years 7 months
Last seen on 04:23, 3. Oct 2018
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

Name : MystGamesYT

E-Mail : draavin@hotmail.com

Discord Tag : MystGames #1817

Mods : Kraytaya RPG, and What Minecraft Needs, Mystical Tools, Nianlands, and soon to be Kraytaya REMASTERED.

Mod of the week rewards : None.

Minecraft username
Ethuc2
.
1.12.2
Kraytaya : REMASTERED
1.8
Kraytaya RPG 1.8 1.0.6
1.11.2
Mystical Tools 1.1.0
1.10.2
NianLandsRPG 1.0.2 BETA
1.7.10
What Minecraft Needs 0.2 ALPHA
1.7.10
Adventura 0.2 (ABANDONED)
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By proxerater on Wed, 08/01/2018 - 04:01
by proxerater
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 19:04
7 Help with MCreator's application
by proxerater
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 20:09
2 Help with MCreator's application
By proxerater on Sat, 12/24/2016 - 18:34
by proxerater
Mon, 12/26/2016 - 15:09
5 Help with MCreator's application
by proxerater
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 23:11
2 Help with MCreator's application
By proxerater on Mon, 06/27/2016 - 22:13
by proxerater
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 01:23
2 Bugs and solutions
By proxerater on Sun, 12/27/2015 - 21:03
by proxerater
Sat, 01/16/2016 - 06:22
6 General discussion
By proxerater on Mon, 12/14/2015 - 02:22
by proxerater
Mon, 12/14/2015 - 02:22
0 Bugs and solutions
By proxerater on Tue, 12/01/2015 - 03:21
by proxerater
Tue, 12/01/2015 - 03:21
0 Bugs and solutions
by proxerater
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 00:00
0 Bugs and solutions
By proxerater on Sat, 09/19/2015 - 16:03
by proxerater
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 19:01
2 Help with MCreator modding
By proxerater on Sat, 09/12/2015 - 18:49
by proxerater
Sat, 09/12/2015 - 18:49
0 Bugs and solutions
By proxerater on Tue, 09/08/2015 - 22:41
by proxerater
Wed, 09/09/2015 - 23:10
5 Bugs and solutions
By proxerater on Sat, 08/04/2018 - 20:48
by proxerater
Sat, 08/04/2018 - 20:48
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By proxerater on Fri, 08/03/2018 - 22:35
by proxerater
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 22:35
0 Mod showcase and discussion
By proxerater on Fri, 08/03/2018 - 18:40
by proxerater
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 18:40
0 Help with MCreator's application
By proxerater on Wed, 08/01/2018 - 01:48
by proxerater
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 21:03
2 Help with MCreator's application
By proxerater on Sun, 07/29/2018 - 09:01
by proxerater
Wed, 08/01/2018 - 21:04
1 Mod ideas
By proxerater on Fri, 12/30/2016 - 18:00
by proxerater
Fri, 12/30/2016 - 18:00
0 Help with MCreator's application
By proxerater on Wed, 12/28/2016 - 02:34
by proxerater
Wed, 12/28/2016 - 02:34
0 Help with MCreator's application
By proxerater on Wed, 12/21/2016 - 00:05
by proxerater
Wed, 12/21/2016 - 00:05
0 Help with MCreator's application
Comment Posted
This couldnt help me, as the one colour "get" box didn't go wit the other. im sa… 2 months 1 week ago
Which of your mods would you like me to test? 2 months 1 week ago
Thank you so much! And yes, i will give it a test. I will rate fairly. :) Versio… 2 months 1 week ago
Thank you so much Klemen. <3 2 months 1 week ago
Cool mod, pairs well with Tinkers in my modpack 2 months 2 weeks ago
Maybe add a Bell Pepper food item that is growable from seeds. idk lol. Just try… 2 months 2 weeks ago
What do you mean by " I’m trying to make it but I have to fill in the other slot… 2 months 2 weeks ago
thank you. 2 months 2 weeks ago
Very content-rich! (Love the textures.) Originality : 4/10 Creativity : 5/10 Tex… 2 months 2 weeks ago
This is actually pretty cool! Will install to test it. Originality : 8/10 Creati… 2 months 2 weeks ago
Wow... this has NEEEVER been done befoooree...... Originality : 1/10 Creativity… 2 months 2 weeks ago
BUUUUMP 2 months 2 weeks ago
oh.. ok well thanks. 2 months 2 weeks ago
I don't understand? Please explain, if you can :) 2 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much, you just confirmed that i am remaking first mods! :) 2 months 2 weeks ago
thanks! 2 months 2 weeks ago
I will offer to do the food, and some, if not all of the item drops. I have been… 2 months 2 weeks ago
Hello! Sorry for taking 2 years to reply, but i thought i'd let you know im… 2 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing modification! From all of the mods I've seen over my years on this… 11 months 1 week ago
Is it ok if i do a letsplay of this mod for my YT channel? 1 year 2 months ago