MMG

Profile picture for user MMG
Last seen on 15:48, 24. Aug 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

1 year 10 months
Minecraft username
MMG_MIS_MAS
Biomes
1.12.2 Download count 330
Mario and Luigi block brothers mod (Beta!)
Ender Cow
1.12.2 Download count 38
Gem and End DLC
Biome
1.12.2 Download count 56
Minecraft Extended Edition (canceled, sorry)
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By MMG on Mon, 04/08/2019 - 13:09
by MMG
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 18:44
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By MMG on Tue, 10/16/2018 - 06:32
by MMG
Wed, 10/17/2018 - 15:39
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By MMG on Wed, 05/30/2018 - 11:24
by MMG
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 17:19
7 Help with MCreator modding
By MMG on Wed, 05/16/2018 - 15:17
by MMG
Sat, 10/20/2018 - 12:50
1 Help with MCreator modding
By MMG on Fri, 02/15/2019 - 15:11
by MMG
Thu, 03/14/2019 - 16:54
7 Help with MCreator modding
By MMG on Sat, 03/30/2019 - 21:21
by MMG
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 06:42
5 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By MMG on Tue, 03/26/2019 - 18:41
by MMG
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 16:47
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By MMG on Sun, 03/24/2019 - 10:25
by MMG
Sun, 03/24/2019 - 17:12
3 Bugs and solutions
By MMG on Thu, 10/25/2018 - 09:24
by MMG
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 12:31
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by MMG
Sat, 08/17/2019 - 07:56
4 Help with MCreator modding
Comment Posted
Oh no. How the heck I will repair this. Okay this will need hours of thinking. H… 4 days 16 hours ago
Thanks 2 weeks 5 days ago
I haven't tryed it but it looks really nice. How you made custom loot table… 2 weeks 6 days ago
Okay. I am okay with it. I just wanted to be sure. I go work on other features o… 3 weeks ago
Sorry. I know you have many work to do nd not only help greenhorn like me. But I… 3 weeks 1 day ago
Becouse in nether like dimension you can't set more than 1 block, but you can se… 3 weeks 2 days ago
Do a potion effect named bleeding. Set when effect is aplied to randomly (1% is… 3 weeks 2 days ago
And can you try help me? as I said. ''by a list I meant in mcreator element list… 3 weeks 2 days ago
by a list I meant in mcreator element list interface (workspace tab) also I thou… 3 weeks 3 days ago
Okay. I am opening new ticket. Not for this but I tried to fix it and I almost d… 3 weeks 3 days ago
I know I should open another ticket but I experienced crash. (I was working on n… 3 weeks 3 days ago
Thanks. You saved my life once again. I started to think about total remake of i… 3 weeks 5 days ago
Sorry. COINSTOCOINSCOUNTER is triggered when player wakes up  Shopping procedure… 3 weeks 6 days ago
Procedure that happens when player sleeps: COINSTOCOINSCOUNTER Procedure that ha… 4 weeks ago
Yeah Klemen. Time have come. It would be great to have this in one of next upcom… 4 weeks 2 days ago
Okay. I tried to search for it but I can't find a procedure that causing it. Do… 1 month 3 weeks ago
Oh thanks. I though you can maximaze it to fullscreen. Also will there be some g… 1 month 3 weeks ago
What the heck. I deleted boxofcoins long ago and from that time I launched it mo… 1 month 3 weeks ago
How? I cant find it in the settings. 1 month 3 weeks ago
also I just tried to load mod in 1.9.0 and I lauched world and my game crashed  … 1 month 3 weeks ago