BadKaiPanda

Profile picture for user BadKaiPanda

Member for

1 year 1 month
Last seen on 00:30, 8. Dec 2018
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

Minecraft Player, MCreator Mod Creator, Hardware modder, Autoplay Media Studios Dev, the ex hitman panda.

Minecraft username
BadKaiPanda
beds n cots
1.12.2
CribCraft
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/03/2018 - 11:45
by BadKaiPanda
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 00:21
4 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 11/20/2018 - 10:25
by BadKaiPanda
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 10:16
1 Help with MCreator modding
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 09:53
by BadKaiPanda
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 15:03
3 Advanced modding
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/17/2018 - 18:58
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 18:18
2 Mod showcase and discussion
By BadKaiPanda on Sat, 09/08/2018 - 05:26
by BadKaiPanda
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 09:49
2 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/03/2018 - 21:46
by BadKaiPanda
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 09:28
4 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/03/2018 - 12:47
by BadKaiPanda
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 06:47
10 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Sat, 11/18/2017 - 20:12
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 19:23
2 Bugs and solutions
By BadKaiPanda on Thu, 11/29/2018 - 17:23
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 23:08
9 User side tutorials
By BadKaiPanda on Wed, 10/18/2017 - 22:12
by BadKaiPanda
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 13:53
3 User side tutorials
By BadKaiPanda on Sat, 11/17/2018 - 15:20
by BadKaiPanda
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 12:50
2 Help with MCreator modding
By BadKaiPanda on Thu, 11/15/2018 - 06:01
by BadKaiPanda
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 05:05
2 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Sun, 11/11/2018 - 02:00
by BadKaiPanda
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 02:00
0 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Wed, 09/12/2018 - 18:37
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 15:42
2 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 09/11/2018 - 20:05
by BadKaiPanda
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 20:05
0 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 09/11/2018 - 18:34
by BadKaiPanda
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 22:53
3 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 09/11/2018 - 12:51
by BadKaiPanda
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 15:08
6 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 09/11/2018 - 12:27
by BadKaiPanda
Thu, 09/13/2018 - 09:13
4 Help with MCreator's application
by BadKaiPanda
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 15:23
4 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Sun, 09/09/2018 - 11:15
by BadKaiPanda
Sun, 09/09/2018 - 11:15
0 General discussion
Comment Posted
From it's downloads so far on curse it seems that a few people was waiting… 3 days 21 hours ago
All updates will now be posted only on curse This helps me only have to update o… 4 days 2 hours ago
I will give this a look later I not tested slabs as I never had to use it but if… 4 days 17 hours ago
I am unable to get this to work, one normal forge tutorial tells you to expand t… 4 days 17 hours ago
Don't worry about it granmmar is not my strong point lol 4 days 18 hours ago
My rotation tutorial is not vague it covers just one type of rotation and everyo… 4 days 18 hours ago
Well stairs are more complex then you would think as all the rotations they need… 5 days 6 hours ago
At this time you can’t do this, as picking the block back up will just delete th… 5 days 6 hours ago
You need to look at the updated version it now has export to java  5 days 20 hours ago
There is loads of different blockstate we can use my advice on this one is the e… 1 week ago
This is updated to 1.12.2 1 week 2 days ago
It makes sense to use that need this option, or have been requested it to be hos… 1 week 2 days ago
I think people are getting confused, been able to have a pro version as you call… 1 week 2 days ago
I try to, but this is why me and you sometimes hit logger heads lol I am not goi… 1 week 3 days ago
You already know the problem with MCreator and yes this is a MCreator bug as you… 1 week 3 days ago
read my other comment I also have the same bug with the NBT data and also sub ID… 1 week 3 days ago
Or the NBT data is not copied and also sub ID's are not copied so if you ha… 1 week 3 days ago
One bug I found is that it will eat the stick no matter what but I thought you d… 1 week 3 days ago
Limbo takes them all, ALL OF THEM I TELL YOU lol when you enable drop that works… 1 week 3 days ago
I know how to make a chest and it's linked to inherited I tested this and posted… 1 week 3 days ago