BadKaiPanda

Profile picture for user BadKaiPanda

Member for

1 year 6 months
Last seen on 18:05, 21. Apr 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

Minecraft Player, MCreator Mod Creator, Hardware modder, Autoplay Media Studios Dev, the ex hitman panda.

Minecraft username
BadKaiPanda
beds n cots
1.12.2 Download count 222
CribCraft
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/03/2018 - 11:45
by BadKaiPanda
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 18:36
6 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 11/20/2018 - 10:25
by BadKaiPanda
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 10:16
1 Help with MCreator modding
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 11/19/2018 - 09:53
by BadKaiPanda
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 15:03
3 Advanced modding
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/17/2018 - 18:58
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 18:18
2 Mod showcase and discussion
By BadKaiPanda on Sat, 09/08/2018 - 05:26
by BadKaiPanda
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 09:49
2 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/03/2018 - 21:46
by BadKaiPanda
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 09:28
4 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 09/03/2018 - 12:47
by BadKaiPanda
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 06:47
10 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Sat, 11/18/2017 - 20:12
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 19:23
2 Bugs and solutions
By BadKaiPanda on Sun, 02/03/2019 - 23:33
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 17:48
1 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Mon, 01/28/2019 - 02:23
by BadKaiPanda
Tue, 01/29/2019 - 17:00
6 Bugs and solutions
by BadKaiPanda
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 14:27
1 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Wed, 12/12/2018 - 03:29
by BadKaiPanda
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 12:00
1 Bugs and solutions
By BadKaiPanda on Wed, 10/18/2017 - 22:12
by BadKaiPanda
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 13:53
3 User side tutorials
By BadKaiPanda on Thu, 11/29/2018 - 17:23
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 23:08
9 User side tutorials
By BadKaiPanda on Sat, 11/17/2018 - 15:20
by BadKaiPanda
Sun, 11/18/2018 - 12:50
2 Help with MCreator modding
By BadKaiPanda on Thu, 11/15/2018 - 06:01
by BadKaiPanda
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 05:05
2 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Sun, 11/11/2018 - 02:00
by BadKaiPanda
Sun, 11/11/2018 - 02:00
0 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Wed, 09/12/2018 - 18:37
by BadKaiPanda
Mon, 10/01/2018 - 15:42
2 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 09/11/2018 - 20:05
by BadKaiPanda
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 20:05
0 Help with MCreator's application
By BadKaiPanda on Tue, 09/11/2018 - 18:34
by BadKaiPanda
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 22:53
3 Help with MCreator's application
Comment Posted
Not always but yes that is what is happen or when I close the crafting table let… 16 hours 25 minutes ago
OK I thought I fixed it but it seems it only delays it and it will still take of… 1 day 12 hours ago
I have this But the problem is this is not looking at the provided item it look… 1 day 14 hours ago
Tazzan not the best but I have to say well do bud you still did it and I love se… 2 days 10 hours ago
The new IDE view is a good idea, but have to wait until it's out before I can ju… 2 days 11 hours ago
Well that is very rude, you could explain why you believe it's a bad mod bu… 2 days 12 hours ago
hit box's are not defined by blockbench it's defind in the code far as I know. 2 days 12 hours ago
Please make the workspaces compatable so I can just do a update rather then expo… 2 days 12 hours ago
If i find something you know I will share but ya that would be a good idea will… 2 days 12 hours ago
Maybe you could explain better in a video north what you mean ? as I read this 4… 2 days 12 hours ago
I think you over looked the fact forge updates most of the times are backwards c… 2 days 12 hours ago
If you could also release a version without the forge check I test it but I use… 2 days 13 hours ago
Clone the item a then hold more then one item in your hand and it will clone the… 2 days 13 hours ago
The on Frequency on chunks and so on need to be detailed as its been made clear… 3 days 11 hours ago
The replicate did you fix the mcreator bug in 1.8.2 and below or as you limited… 3 days 13 hours ago
So create a procedure and give it a globe trigger like crafting, and this should… 4 days 3 hours ago
This one I haven't been able to find a work around for as of yet so if you come… 1 week ago
This is also a problem in your custom code section its converting \u00A74 in to… 1 week ago
What is this mod information please and screen shots. 1 week 1 day ago
I have to say I like this, I like mods that go OK lets had something that makes… 1 week 1 day ago