greenphx

Profile picture for user greenphx
Last seen on 01:47, 17. Apr 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

1 year 11 months
About me

I like modding.

 

Please sub to my YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZmzEiHqyjJuhkx59KYErSQ

Also new FNaF mod coming.

Minecraft username
Greenphx9
Title
1.7.10 Download count 120
(Beta) FNaF Revamped Mod!
Removed and Unused features mod!
1.7.10 Download count 144
Removed and Unused Features mod
Poor vs. Rich
1.7.10 Download count 68
From Rags To Riches
Ruby Armor
1.10.2 Download count 133
Gems Plus
Evil Villager
1.10.2 Download count 62
Random Mobs Mod
All items in version 1.1.1!
1.10.2 Download count 364
FNAF Mod
Blocks of 1.0.0 (Photo 1)
1.10.2 Download count 124
More Blocks
The spawn eggs
1.10.2 Download count 67
More Players
All Icons As Of Beta 1!
1.7.10 Download count 66
Wii U HOME Icons!
Image Of Beta 3
1.12.2 Download count 263
Geometry Dash Icons (CANCELLED)
Useless Commands
1.12.2 Download count 118
Useless Commands
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By greenphx on Mon, 11/20/2017 - 06:57
by greenphx
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 16:59
5 User side tutorials
By greenphx on Thu, 05/17/2018 - 06:48
by greenphx
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 22:03
1 User side tutorials
By greenphx on Sat, 11/18/2017 - 03:10
by greenphx
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 01:17
7 Help with MCreator modding
By greenphx on Thu, 01/10/2019 - 05:36
by greenphx
Sat, 01/12/2019 - 20:35
5 Mod ideas
By greenphx on Sat, 08/18/2018 - 00:39
by greenphx
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 23:43
4 Mod ideas
By greenphx on Sat, 08/04/2018 - 21:21
by greenphx
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 07:07
2 User side tutorials
By greenphx on Thu, 08/02/2018 - 07:32
by greenphx
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 05:51
5 Mod ideas
By greenphx on Sat, 01/13/2018 - 00:10
by greenphx
Sat, 01/13/2018 - 00:10
0 Bugs and solutions
By greenphx on Tue, 01/09/2018 - 05:48
by greenphx
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 23:42
2 Bugs and solutions
By greenphx on Wed, 11/22/2017 - 06:12
by greenphx
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 06:12
0 Help with MCreator's application
By greenphx on Wed, 11/22/2017 - 05:27
by greenphx
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 23:43
5 Help with MCreator's application
By greenphx on Mon, 11/20/2017 - 07:05
by greenphx
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 07:05
0 General discussion
by greenphx
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 07:43
7 User side tutorials
by greenphx
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 23:56
8 Mod ideas
By greenphx on Sat, 11/18/2017 - 03:12
by greenphx
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 17:22
12 Bugs and solutions
Comment Posted
GoodieBag someone uploaded your mod to 9minecraft.net http://www.9minecraft.net/… 8 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you! 8 months 4 weeks ago
Thanks! 8 months 4 weeks ago
Collab is like we work together on it. 9 months ago
Look on the wiki page: https://minecraft.gamepedia.com/Java_Edition_removed_feat… 9 months ago
Do you want to do a collab? I can send you the .jar file if you want. 9 months ago
I`m starting the FNaF mod today. Also for the end rods, I know how to get the .j… 9 months ago
Wish I could help but I suck at make/getting .java files. Also,  I want to remak… 9 months ago
I will make it 1.7.10. 1 year 1 month ago
Ok I will start mod, what should name be? and what version 1.7.10 or 1.10.2??? 1 year 1 month ago
You can use ANY of my mods as long as you give permission 1 year 1 month ago
Ok I am working on Gems Plus at the moment (Link: https://mcreator.net/modificat… 1 year 1 month ago
fnaf and undertale aren`t dead. It`s just their community that sucks. 1 year 2 months ago
Twistory made me remember that i forget the twisted animatronics. Thanks! 1 year 2 months ago
Thanks! 1 year 2 months ago
Thank You <3 (also i do html so i know code :) ) 1 year 2 months ago
Fazconium mod still not 1.10.2 D: 1 year 2 months ago
also you said fazcoinium is in 1.10.2 but i can only find 1.12.2 1 year 2 months ago
no electrobab because i dont like it :( 1 year 2 months ago
final also: can I also use some of your textures? (like lefty and others) 1 year 2 months ago