Loic_MaitreDuFeu

Profile picture for user Loic_MaitreDuFeu

Member for

1 year 11 months
Active on 17:14, 7. Apr 2020
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Mods of the week:
  • Forum topics:
  • Comments:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Invalid tickets:
About me

I am a young Mod Maker that lives in Mauritius and who is 14 Years Old

I like to make Mods about Elemental things and stuff and also helping people out with Minecraft Modding :D

My Best and most Successful Mod is Elemental Masters, you can check it out ;D

 

Feel free to contact me on: loicmdf@yahoo

 

Minecraft username
Loic_MaitreDuFeu

Modifications of this user:

Minecraft's Commands!
1.12.2 Download count 432
Admin+ Mod (More Commands)
Mod Image
1.12.2 Download count 686
[Update] MCreator Tutorial Mod
Update 2.1.0
1.12.2 Download count 547
Elemental Masters
MOTW
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 03/08/2019 - 11:32
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 09:22
9 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 06/28/2019 - 16:41
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 15:17
6 Bugs and solutions
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 16:16
40 User side tutorials
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 08:10
8 User side tutorials
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 01/25/2019 - 14:47
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 09:44
2 Help with modding
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 18:26
5 Advanced modding
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 15:41
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sat, 04/27/2019 - 17:36
3 Help with modding
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Tue, 03/19/2019 - 13:30
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 14:44
10 General discussion
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Wed, 02/20/2019 - 14:34
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 16:11
11 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Sat, 02/16/2019 - 12:15
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 16:44
8 Help with MCreator software
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 16:33
2 User side tutorials
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Sun, 01/26/2020 - 17:11
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Tue, 01/28/2020 - 15:43
6 Bugs and solutions
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Mon, 03/25/2019 - 16:55
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 16:16
7 General discussion
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 13:10
4 User side tutorials
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 02/15/2019 - 11:17
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 02:44
14 General discussion
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 23:06
7 General discussion
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 02/01/2019 - 18:54
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 22:52
30 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
Comment Posted
Hello Klemen, I installed the new version of MCreator and I still have this bug,… 1 week 1 day ago
Is there Fire Block base? 1 month 1 week ago
Also a way to add new /gamerule which can do specific things can be goodaswell 1 month 1 week ago
Lol, am i really that Legend? 1 month 1 week ago
Lol yeah, vaggelsavv I merit a medal! 1 month 1 week ago
Making a mod is almost impossible 2 months ago
i think one MCreator for all versions can be good, People can choose the version… 2 months ago
I tried everything I can, updated GPU Drivers, updated windows, reinstall MCreat… 2 months ago
https://www.minecraftforum.net/forums/support/java-edition-support/2947… Maybe y… 2 months ago
Ok, but how to update GPU? And its also only with MCreator, normal Minecraft wit… 2 months ago
It's good China makes good mods, but be careful of coronavirus killing Chin… 2 months ago
I tried to uninstall and reinstall MCreator, but didn't work aswell 2 months ago
well, it's with all worlds that I have this 2 months ago
I always have this thing sometimes when I try to join this world https://prnt.sc… 2 months 1 week ago
if you want, I have proof 2 months 1 week ago
doesn't work, all entities still invisible :(   2 months 1 week ago
ok I will try 2 months 1 week ago
Tell me when you downloaded the workspace, so I can remove it, Thanks :D 2 months 1 week ago
Maybe it's possible if you add Entity Type in tags, and we choose Registry Raide… 2 months 1 week ago
I don't see this error anywhere, checked in game logs, checked in console,… 2 months 1 week ago