Loic_MaitreDuFeu

Profile picture for user Loic_MaitreDuFeu

Member for

1 year 1 month
Last seen on 08:29, 16. Jun 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I am a young Mod Maker that lives in Mauritius and who is 14 Years Old

I like to make Mods about Elemental things and stuff and also helping people out with Minecraft Modding :D

My Best and most Successful Mod is Elemental Masters, you can check it out ;D

 

Feel free to contact me on: loicmdf@yahoo

 

Minecraft username
Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mod Image
1.12.2 Download count 208
MCreator Tutorial Mod
Update 2.0.1
1.12.2 Download count 390
Elemental Masters
MOTW
Minecraft's Commands!
1.12.2 Download count 102
Admin+ Mod (More Commands)
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Fri, 06/07/2019 - 07:09
26 User side tutorials
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 03/08/2019 - 11:32
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 03/31/2019 - 09:22
9 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sat, 04/27/2019 - 17:36
3 Help with MCreator modding
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Tue, 03/19/2019 - 13:30
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 14:44
10 General discussion
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Wed, 02/20/2019 - 14:34
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 16:11
11 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Sat, 02/16/2019 - 12:15
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mon, 02/18/2019 - 16:44
8 Help with MCreator's application
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 16:33
2 User side tutorials
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 02/01/2019 - 18:54
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:04
28 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 04/14/2019 - 08:10
8 User side tutorials
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 01/25/2019 - 14:47
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 09:44
2 Help with MCreator modding
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sat, 11/03/2018 - 18:26
5 Advanced modding
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Thu, 10/11/2018 - 15:41
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Mon, 03/25/2019 - 16:55
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Fri, 03/29/2019 - 16:16
7 General discussion
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 03/10/2019 - 13:10
4 User side tutorials
By Loic_MaitreDuFeu on Fri, 02/15/2019 - 11:17
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Sun, 02/17/2019 - 02:44
14 General discussion
by Loic_MaitreDuFeu
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 14:28
6 General discussion
Comment Posted
Yeah, i will so that to all my bosses Oh wait, Is this possible to immune mobs f… 5 days 22 hours ago
yeah but this one is not really a bugfix lol I also like big changelogs reading 1 week 5 days ago
Hummm I don't see it in changelog 1 week 5 days ago
No problem :) 2 weeks ago
Well that's not in MCreator folder in C:/Pylo/MCreator183 That'a in Users folder… 2 weeks ago
Giak77, Are you using MCreator 1.8.3? You are sure you don't have the folder in… 2 weeks ago
ok I see 2 weeks 1 day ago
I think it is better to keep the portal igniter texture instead of the portal ic… 2 weeks 5 days ago
I will be able to add when MCreator will have the procedure block to get entity… 3 weeks ago
And nice to see you recreated a New Account so you now forgot all bad things Bad… 3 weeks ago
Very Good to see that, Addons/Dlc for MCreator, Hope to see more coming soon or… 3 weeks ago
Ok, I also found out why people want so much 1.7.10 for modding, That's because… 3 weeks 3 days ago
This is not in preferancea, it is found in the place you set your mod name and t… 3 weeks 4 days ago
Ahhh... Klemen... I think we should do something for all 1.7.10 players, I know… 3 weeks 4 days ago
Well, i just exported MCreator workspace, I deleted all MCreator related folders… 4 weeks ago
Yes 4 weeks 2 days ago
ALREADY!!! OMGGGG!!! Thanks so much Klemen!!!!! 4 weeks 2 days ago
And oups, the spam bug on my Ipad again 4 weeks 2 days ago
What just happebed here, My notification just explode 4 weeks 2 days ago
What just happebed here, My notification just explode 4 weeks 2 days ago