IGOR_LIVE96

Profile picture for user IGOR_LIVE96
Last seen on 16:25, 16. Oct 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

1 year 1 month
About me

POSITION: Unofficial Forum Responder

The Creator of MORE CRAFTS MOD!
Nationality: Brazilian from the South region
Helper of unanswered souls in this forum!
A great creator of textures! (Orders?)
Educated!
Simple!
Ingenious!
Thanks for reading!

Logo
1.12.2 Download count 324
More Crafts
MOTW
MORE TOTEMS
1.12.2 Download count 56
MO´TOTEMS
MORE CRAFTS 1.12.2
1.12.2 Download count 46
MORE CRAFTS
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Mon, 02/11/2019 - 00:23
by IGOR_LIVE96
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 16:41
3 Mod ideas
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Mon, 02/11/2019 - 00:41
by IGOR_LIVE96
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 20:15
8 User side tutorials
by IGOR_LIVE96
Thu, 07/18/2019 - 18:48
7 User side tutorials
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Wed, 02/13/2019 - 11:47
by IGOR_LIVE96
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 20:03
2 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Tue, 02/05/2019 - 10:19
by IGOR_LIVE96
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 09:09
12 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Thu, 01/31/2019 - 11:25
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sat, 02/02/2019 - 11:13
3 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sat, 08/10/2019 - 16:43
9 User side tutorials
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Sun, 06/30/2019 - 12:58
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sun, 06/30/2019 - 20:57
10 Help with MCreator's application
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Sat, 02/02/2019 - 12:57
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sun, 02/03/2019 - 10:32
4 Help with MCreator's application
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Wed, 01/30/2019 - 19:16
by IGOR_LIVE96
Wed, 01/30/2019 - 22:25
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Fri, 07/19/2019 - 19:47
by IGOR_LIVE96
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 19:47
0 Help with MCreator's application
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Tue, 07/02/2019 - 14:34
by IGOR_LIVE96
Wed, 08/14/2019 - 19:15
9 General discussion
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Mon, 06/03/2019 - 19:43
by IGOR_LIVE96
Wed, 06/05/2019 - 15:30
2 User side tutorials
by IGOR_LIVE96
Tue, 03/12/2019 - 19:15
2 Help with MCreator's application
by IGOR_LIVE96
Tue, 02/12/2019 - 19:13
2 General discussion
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Fri, 02/08/2019 - 13:40
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sun, 02/10/2019 - 12:41
4 Help with MCreator's application
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:29
by IGOR_LIVE96
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 21:27
2 Help with MCreator's application
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sat, 02/23/2019 - 11:38
20 Mod ideas
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Mon, 05/06/2019 - 21:56
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sun, 05/26/2019 - 05:10
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By IGOR_LIVE96 on Fri, 02/08/2019 - 18:01
by IGOR_LIVE96
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 16:22
2 Help with MCreator's application
Comment Posted
No problem! 1 month 4 weeks ago
Congratulations! I am proud of you! I haven't tested the mod yet, but I alr… 1 month 4 weeks ago
I agree, so much so that you don't limit people who don't have PRO, fo… 1 month 4 weeks ago
1. Enter as many times as you need this "OR" logic: 2. Enter the "Slot Item" lo… 2 months ago
Could you send some template? You can send via Mediafire ....I will analyze the… 2 months ago
1.9.0 is a version of MCreator for Minecraft 1.12.2, unfortunately it is not pos… 2 months ago
Excuse me! I'm Brazilian, I know a lot of English, but I'm not fluent yet ... I… 2 months ago
Add the logic "OR" example: "Get item from slot 0 OR 1 OR 2 OR 3 ...." 2 months ago
Hmm, your case is pretty complicated, well I suggest creating the model in Block… 2 months ago
:) 2 months ago
You can create a custom scarecrow AI, making it attack whatever you want! Check… 2 months ago
Hello! Simply create an item with the texture off and one on, to turn it on and… 2 months ago
Thank you for offering Goldorion! I like "Farm Adventure" very much,… 2 months 3 weeks ago
I liked your mod! Congratulations on the development! :) 2 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you, my idea is really this, which always reminds Vanilla! 2 months 3 weeks ago
It may be that you do not know how to model and need to learn! I suggest using a… 3 months ago
Techne may have left the template broken, and Blockbench left it as received, cr… 3 months ago
I agree! 3 months ago
What did you use to create the mob?  Blockbench?  Techne? 3 months ago
1. Yes it is possible to make flying mobs, but the MCreator team has not reached… 3 months ago