SquidkingInc

Profile picture for user SquidkingInc

Member for

1 year 6 months
Active on 17:37, 3. Apr 2020
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Mods of the week:
  • Forum topics:
  • Comments:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Invalid tickets:
About me

Creating a huge modpack called "the wastelands"

Minecraft username
Hailsquidking

Modifications of this user:

Geyser Field, Muddy Plains, Behemoth Graveyard
1.12.2 Download count 373
PrehistoriCraft Mod
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by SquidkingInc
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 02:24
2 Advanced modding
By SquidkingInc on Tue, 07/23/2019 - 01:10
by SquidkingInc
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 01:08
6 Advanced modding
by SquidkingInc
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 06:30
2 Help with modding
by SquidkingInc
Wed, 06/19/2019 - 05:36
5 Help with modding
By SquidkingInc on Sun, 05/12/2019 - 19:16
by SquidkingInc
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 18:19
2 Advanced modding
by SquidkingInc
Wed, 06/12/2019 - 19:15
11 Advanced modding
by SquidkingInc
Sun, 05/12/2019 - 00:12
11 Help with MCreator software
by SquidkingInc
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 21:57
0 Help with MCreator software
By SquidkingInc on Sun, 10/14/2018 - 19:48
by SquidkingInc
Sun, 10/14/2018 - 19:48
1 Help with modding
By SquidkingInc on Sun, 10/07/2018 - 05:22
by SquidkingInc
Sun, 10/07/2018 - 05:22
0 Help with modding
By SquidkingInc on Sun, 09/16/2018 - 23:07
by SquidkingInc
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 03:18
1 Help with modding
By SquidkingInc on Sun, 07/07/2019 - 08:41
by SquidkingInc
Mon, 07/22/2019 - 08:50
4 Help with modding
by SquidkingInc
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 16:14
3 Advanced modding
By SquidkingInc on Sun, 05/12/2019 - 19:23
by SquidkingInc
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:28
9 Advanced modding
by SquidkingInc
Fri, 07/26/2019 - 21:26
1 Advanced modding
by SquidkingInc
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 23:01
3 User side tutorials