Turkeybird07

Profile picture for user Turkeybird07
Last seen on 19:03, 20. Oct 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

11 months 1 week
About me

Engineering Stuff!

Minecraft username
xEobard_Thawnex
Duplicators
1.12.2 Download count 374
Duplicator Mod
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By Turkeybird07 on Fri, 04/19/2019 - 00:29
by Turkeybird07
Mon, 06/24/2019 - 19:24
3 Help with MCreator modding
By Turkeybird07 on Sat, 02/16/2019 - 23:54
by Turkeybird07
Sat, 03/02/2019 - 20:32
4 General discussion
By Turkeybird07 on Wed, 04/24/2019 - 16:57
by Turkeybird07
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 16:29
1 Help with MCreator's application
By Turkeybird07 on Fri, 06/21/2019 - 21:55
by Turkeybird07
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 13:46
3 Help with MCreator's application
By Turkeybird07 on Sat, 06/01/2019 - 18:42
by Turkeybird07
Sat, 06/29/2019 - 09:41
3 Help with MCreator's application
By Turkeybird07 on Sat, 02/02/2019 - 01:25
by Turkeybird07
Sun, 03/03/2019 - 12:33
1 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
By Turkeybird07 on Thu, 06/27/2019 - 18:12
by Turkeybird07
Fri, 06/28/2019 - 13:45
3 Help with MCreator's application
by Turkeybird07
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 23:01
1 Help with MCreator's application
Comment Posted
agreed 2 months 3 weeks ago
well, you're in luck because I just fixed this glitch. 3 months 3 weeks ago
What about per block gui? 4 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! If this could possibly have just a procedure block for it it… 4 months 3 weeks ago
I'm going to remove the mcr file. I can always put it up if a moderator needs it… 5 months 3 weeks ago
Ok. Thanks for helping me with this problem! 5 months 4 weeks ago
Take one of the item duplicators. put a duplicator stick in the bottom slot. pu… 6 months ago
thanks! 6 months ago
Thanks for answering! along the lines with MCreator 1.8.3, could you check out m… 7 months 2 weeks ago
Hope you find the problem! 7 months 3 weeks ago
Sorry to say but, this is probably a problem with MCreator itself. If that'… 7 months 3 weeks ago
Could you possibly get me a link? Thanks! 8 months 2 weeks ago
Congrats Everyone on 50 downloads!!! I Have Added 1.7.0 as a gift to you all. Lo… 8 months 2 weeks ago
Sorry, but right now I pretty sure you cannot resize items. 8 months 3 weeks ago
1.6.0 has been released! Look at the change log for the update! 9 months 1 week ago
1.5.0 is out! 10 months ago
Thanks! This helped so much! :D 10 months 2 weeks ago
I actually just figured out how to fix the first problem but there is one proble… 10 months 2 weeks ago
I really like this idea! I'd like to see it come into action in the near fu… 10 months 2 weeks ago
just wondering, have you tried using the duplicator in survival mode? I actually… 10 months 3 weeks ago