seba0456

Profile picture for user seba0456

Member for

1 year 1 month
Active on 07:43, 30. Mar 2020
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Mods of the week:
  • Forum topics:
  • Comments:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Invalid tickets:
About me

My name is Sebastian. I am 14 years old. I live in Poland.

I like making mods in Mcreator and write simple console aplications in C++.

I can make many thing but i am lazy.

Minecraft username
seba0456

Modifications of this user:

New World Dawn
1.12.2 Download count 315
New World Dawn - The Expansion of Humanity
MOTW
Before
1.10.2 Download count 113
New World Dawn
Logo
1.12.2 Download count 30
New Adventure
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By seba0456 on Sat, 04/27/2019 - 13:30
by seba0456
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 09:50
4 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Wed, 05/08/2019 - 18:36
by seba0456
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 18:38
1 General discussion
By seba0456 on Mon, 04/29/2019 - 14:16
by seba0456
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 19:44
2 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Mon, 04/29/2019 - 07:13
by seba0456
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 14:12
2 Help with MCreator's application
by seba0456
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 19:24
7 Mod showcase and discussion
By seba0456 on Thu, 03/12/2020 - 13:43
by seba0456
Mon, 03/30/2020 - 07:46
6 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Sun, 03/08/2020 - 22:05
by seba0456
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 21:35
2 Mod ideas
By seba0456 on Thu, 02/28/2019 - 07:54
by seba0456
Fri, 03/01/2019 - 19:07
6 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Sun, 03/08/2020 - 22:00
by seba0456
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 17:30
4 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Wed, 02/27/2019 - 16:32
by seba0456
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 18:11
7 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Fri, 03/06/2020 - 19:33
by seba0456
Sun, 03/08/2020 - 13:16
10 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Thu, 03/05/2020 - 19:32
by seba0456
Thu, 03/05/2020 - 19:32
0 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Thu, 03/05/2020 - 19:20
by seba0456
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 18:27
2 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Fri, 01/24/2020 - 13:34
by seba0456
Sat, 01/25/2020 - 12:22
4 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Thu, 02/21/2019 - 14:15
by seba0456
Sun, 02/24/2019 - 10:59
2 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Sat, 01/18/2020 - 11:59
by seba0456
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 15:07
6 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Tue, 12/10/2019 - 16:18
by seba0456
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 21:04
4 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Wed, 12/04/2019 - 21:58
by seba0456
Thu, 12/05/2019 - 21:08
6 Help with MCreator's application
By seba0456 on Sat, 11/16/2019 - 23:31
by seba0456
Sun, 11/17/2019 - 17:34
3 Advanced modding
By seba0456 on Thu, 07/04/2019 - 14:57
by seba0456
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 13:04
2 Help with MCreator's application