crispy_chips1234

Profile picture for user crispy_chips1234

Member for

9 months 1 week
Active on 05:00, 4. Apr 2020
Roles and badges of this user:
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Mods of the week:
  • Forum topics:
  • Comments:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Invalid tickets:
About me

Hello, I am a absolutely terrible modder who makes absolutely terrible mods. I'm very active on these forums so feel free to ask me for help.(I'm pretty good at procedures.) I won 2 Mod of the weeks: This mod and This mod.

My main mod is Alloy: Reforged. I sometimes also make modpacks and edit videos.

I'm also a member of Karogath modding studios, developer of Vanilla Expansion and Sweeter Than Honey.

Minecraft username
CrispyChips6660

Modifications of this user:

Logo
1.14.4 Download count 7
Mobs of Mobs
lol-go
1.12.2 Download count 185
Alloy: Snapshot Saga
MOTW
1.0 update: Cabbage and drinks!
1.12.2 Download count 72
[FFF]Food, Fat, and Flour(Discontinued)
Build 1: The Basics
1.12.2 Download count 25
MCreator Mashup[Alpha]
Overview of my mod
1.12.2 Download count 78
Ruby Extension Mod!
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By crispy_chips1234 on Tue, 03/10/2020 - 03:29
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 19:07
2 Help with MCreator software
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 01/24/2020 - 04:13
3 Advanced modding
By crispy_chips1234 on Mon, 10/14/2019 - 23:26
by crispy_chips1234
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 11:29
5 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 11:59
3 User side tutorials
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 15:34
4 Mod ideas
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 16:10
21 General discussion
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 07:20
11 General discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Sat, 06/22/2019 - 06:49
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 16:37
4 Help with MCreator software
By crispy_chips1234 on Tue, 08/13/2019 - 11:00
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 09/01/2019 - 09:41
3 Help with modding
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 00:17
18 User side tutorials
by crispy_chips1234
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 00:54
9 User side tutorials
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 11:28
1 Mod showcase and discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Fri, 02/14/2020 - 13:31
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 02/16/2020 - 02:17
6 Mod showcase and discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Thu, 02/13/2020 - 02:22
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 11:28
4 General discussion
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 03/01/2020 - 00:42
14 Mod showcase and discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Wed, 02/05/2020 - 13:26
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 01:03
8 Mod ideas
By crispy_chips1234 on Mon, 01/27/2020 - 05:37
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 03/20/2020 - 00:22
5 General discussion
by crispy_chips1234
Mon, 01/20/2020 - 00:05
12 Advanced modding
By crispy_chips1234 on Sat, 12/28/2019 - 04:54
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 01/16/2020 - 11:18
2 Help with MCreator software
By crispy_chips1234 on Fri, 12/27/2019 - 11:12
by crispy_chips1234
Sat, 02/08/2020 - 12:41
3 Help with MCreator software