crispy_chips1234

Profile picture for user crispy_chips1234

Member for

4 weeks
Last seen on 01:39, 20. Jul 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I'm a mod maker from China. I like making mods, coding(I know C++ and scratch), and gaming.

Favorite Video Games: 1. PUBG 2. Minecraft 3. Soul Knight

Cool Dudes: RaolTheBest

                     Goldorion

I am currently working on this mod. All my others execpt mcreator mashup is discontinued, but their content will be added to this mod.

Build 1: The Basics
1.12.2 Download count 2
MCreator Mashup[Alpha]
Overview of my mod
1.12.2 Download count 20
Ruby Extension Mod!
1.0 update: Cabbage and drinks!
1.12.2 Download count 10
[FFF]Food, Fat, and Flour
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 07/14/2019 - 07:33
8 General discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Sat, 06/22/2019 - 06:49
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 16:37
4 Help with MCreator's application
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 07/16/2019 - 10:32
1 User side tutorials
By crispy_chips1234 on Sat, 07/13/2019 - 04:38
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 13:44
70 Mod ideas
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 13:41
2 Help with MCreator's application
By crispy_chips1234 on Mon, 07/08/2019 - 10:40
by crispy_chips1234
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 11:04
85 Mod ideas
by crispy_chips1234
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 08:53
3 User side tutorials
By crispy_chips1234 on Fri, 07/05/2019 - 03:05
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 23:35
7 Help with MCreator's application
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 07/19/2019 - 23:25
10 User side tutorials
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 11:28
1 Mod showcase and discussion