crispy_chips1234

Profile picture for user crispy_chips1234
Last seen on 10:21, 22. Nov 2019
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

5 months
About me

why should I write this? this is useless!

picture is just something random

download raolcraft omega

the end

bye

b

y

e

spam

lol

 

lol-go
1.12.2 Download count 79
Alloy: Snapshot Saga
MOTW
1.0 update: Cabbage and drinks!
1.12.2 Download count 39
[FFF]Food, Fat, and Flour(Discontinued)
Build 1: The Basics
1.12.2 Download count 14
MCreator Mashup[Alpha]
Overview of my mod
1.12.2 Download count 45
Ruby Extension Mod!
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 10:10
28 Mod showcase and discussion
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 11:59
3 User side tutorials
By crispy_chips1234 on Mon, 10/14/2019 - 23:26
by crispy_chips1234
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 11:29
5 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by crispy_chips1234
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 15:34
4 Mod ideas
By crispy_chips1234 on Sat, 06/22/2019 - 06:49
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 06/23/2019 - 16:37
4 Help with MCreator's application
By crispy_chips1234 on Tue, 08/13/2019 - 11:00
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 09/01/2019 - 09:41
3 Help with MCreator modding
by crispy_chips1234
Mon, 07/29/2019 - 23:31
1 General discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Sat, 07/27/2019 - 12:46
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 14:32
3 Mod showcase and discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Sun, 07/21/2019 - 08:35
by crispy_chips1234
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 08:39
2 Help with MCreator's application
By crispy_chips1234 on Sat, 07/13/2019 - 04:38
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 12:33
111 Mod ideas
by crispy_chips1234
Sat, 08/10/2019 - 22:28
14 General discussion
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 07/09/2019 - 13:41
2 Help with MCreator's application
By crispy_chips1234 on Mon, 07/08/2019 - 10:40
by crispy_chips1234
Tue, 10/15/2019 - 03:44
101 Mod ideas
by crispy_chips1234
Mon, 07/08/2019 - 08:53
3 User side tutorials
By crispy_chips1234 on Fri, 07/05/2019 - 03:05
by crispy_chips1234
Sun, 07/07/2019 - 23:35
7 Help with MCreator's application
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 00:17
18 User side tutorials
by crispy_chips1234
Thu, 07/04/2019 - 11:28
1 Mod showcase and discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Thu, 10/24/2019 - 03:29
by crispy_chips1234
Sat, 11/02/2019 - 23:14
13 Mod ideas
by crispy_chips1234
Mon, 10/14/2019 - 23:20
5 General discussion
By crispy_chips1234 on Fri, 08/23/2019 - 03:20
by crispy_chips1234
Wed, 08/28/2019 - 13:06
11 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
Comment Posted
Awesome Overhaul! 5 hours 1 minute ago
IMPOSSIBLE AAAAAAAH Nice mod 14 hours 20 minutes ago
But what is his name XD 14 hours 25 minutes ago
About Chromium: Never mind, I know how to use nbt tags but I think that the prio… 14 hours 26 minutes ago
thx 23 hours 41 minutes ago
About chromium. It can be used to plate steel to grant it double durability. How… 23 hours 48 minutes ago
lol, most bosses here has 400-1000 health and BTW alloy: the fusion got MOTW 1 day 1 hour ago
And BTW I know you spent a lot of time drawing the textures, but can you please… 1 day 14 hours ago
I can't spot big differences, just plants and new "grass" lol can you add chromi… 1 day 14 hours ago
lol, you said you will have a update per week I finally persuaded my mom to buy… 1 day 14 hours ago
@MMG, I'm sorry, probably I won't have time for so much tournaments. Maybe winte… 1 day 14 hours ago
@RockstarBonnet sorry for late reply, I don't want to add them because in one co… 1 day 14 hours ago
Okay. We don't really need this feature anyways 2 days 10 hours ago
Thank you so much!  2 days 10 hours ago
Mr.Beast. 3 days ago
That's probably the issue, if it is not, you can open a ticket on the issue trac… 3 days ago
Check if player is wearing armor, only give them health boost for one tick. heal… 3 days ago
then I don't think so. Why can't you use health boost? 3 days ago
lol 3 days ago
I believe there is a command option for this while wearing armor or holding a sp… 3 days ago