StellaeLux

Profile picture for user StellaeLux
Last seen on 21:42, 5. Dec 2019
Roles and badges of this user:
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:

Member for

3 months 3 weeks

This user has not uploaded any modifications yet.

Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By StellaeLux on Sat, 09/07/2019 - 14:03
by StellaeLux
Sun, 09/08/2019 - 11:20
2 Help with MCreator's application
by StellaeLux
Sat, 09/07/2019 - 13:43
0 Help with MCreator's application
by StellaeLux
Sat, 08/31/2019 - 14:33
0 Feature requests and ideas for MCreator
by StellaeLux
Thu, 10/10/2019 - 05:58
16 Help with MCreator's application
by StellaeLux
Sun, 10/13/2019 - 19:02
8 Help with MCreator's application
by StellaeLux
Sat, 10/12/2019 - 13:16
30 Bugs and solutions
by StellaeLux
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 12:03
0 Bugs and solutions
by StellaeLux
Sat, 10/12/2019 - 17:42
4 Bugs and solutions
by StellaeLux
Thu, 09/26/2019 - 17:24
3 Bugs and solutions
by StellaeLux
Sat, 09/21/2019 - 13:01
0 User side tutorials
by StellaeLux
Fri, 09/20/2019 - 21:52
14 Bugs and solutions
by StellaeLux
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 20:26
6 Bugs and solutions
By StellaeLux on Tue, 09/17/2019 - 18:15
by StellaeLux
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 12:30
4 User side tutorials
by StellaeLux
Mon, 09/23/2019 - 19:33
1 Bugs and solutions
By StellaeLux on Mon, 09/16/2019 - 14:58
by StellaeLux
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 19:59
3 Bugs and solutions
by StellaeLux
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 07:03
4 Help with MCreator's application
by StellaeLux
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 17:29
2 User side tutorials
By StellaeLux on Fri, 09/27/2019 - 13:40
by StellaeLux
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 22:34
6 Help with MCreator's application
by StellaeLux
Mon, 09/09/2019 - 17:02
1 Help with MCreator's application
By StellaeLux on Tue, 08/27/2019 - 11:18
by StellaeLux
Sun, 10/06/2019 - 12:48
13 Help with MCreator's application
Comment Posted
On Block Destroyed: if item in main hand = (Your item) spawn gem at xyz. --- Mak… 1 week 2 days ago
I haven't looked at all the pictures, but this is what I think you should do: Th… 1 week 2 days ago
If you are using Blender 2.8 then it may because your UV mapping is slighly outi… 1 week 2 days ago
Did you try writing it as: "chestfillmessagefalse" instead of "chestfillmessage… 1 week 2 days ago
Possibly, it may be the property of 1 of these materials (that you can select wh… 1 week 2 days ago
You added a "/", which you shouldn't. It automatically does that for you. If tha… 1 week 2 days ago
This is possible using the GLOBAL_SESSION variable. The GLOBAL_SESSION variable… 3 weeks 2 days ago
Upvote this issue: https://mcreator.net/tracker/issue/45976 3 weeks 2 days ago
You mean as for 1.14.4? 3 weeks 4 days ago
Nobody knows what java model except the creator of that texture. 3 weeks 6 days ago
The dragon texture is made for some model and is wrapped around the model in a s… 4 weeks ago
Entity models = Java files. Objects = OBJ+MTL. Export your entity as JAVA file.… 4 weeks ago
Inside the "Math" tab there's the "... + ..." and the "0" which you can set to 1… 4 weeks ago
You can have multiple UI's for example: Key1, Key2, Key3. On Key1: If keyVariabl… 1 month ago
Theoretically as in, it isn't really intended to be done. But you can find how t… 1 month ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXTLy71Ri6A&t=0s 1 month ago
With any block you probably mean a block that is not air: If NOT get block at x,… 1 month ago
You need to have the modder attach their workspace. Otherwise the only thing you… 1 month ago
You can create a delay by playing the sound On Block Update Tick and using an NB… 1 month ago
"Has provided Entity [itemName] in inventory" has been moved from Player Procedu… 1 month ago