Mr. Cubist

Profile picture for user Mr. Cubist

Member for

4 months 2 weeks
Last seen on 13:51, 17. Jan 2020
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
About me

I am a new MCreator modder with a passion for creating extremely weird things.

I am also a sprite artist. Would be happy to help with spriting for mods.

I am currently working on Xenoclus One: an exploration mod with many new structures, dimensions, biomes, blocks, mobs, etc...

Content (not including mobs) as of the Borealark Update
1.12.2 Download count 122
Xenoclus One
MOTW
Topic / Topic starter Last update Replies Forum
By Mr. Cubist on Sun, 10/06/2019 - 03:17
by Mr. Cubist
Sun, 10/13/2019 - 03:40
3 Help with MCreator's application
By Mr. Cubist on Fri, 11/15/2019 - 23:53
by Mr. Cubist
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 14:57
3 Mod showcase and discussion
by Mr. Cubist
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 02:56
6 Help with modding
By Mr. Cubist on Tue, 12/31/2019 - 17:55
by Mr. Cubist
Thu, 01/02/2020 - 18:36
14 Mod ideas
By Mr. Cubist on Sat, 09/28/2019 - 18:35
by Mr. Cubist
Sat, 12/14/2019 - 09:18
12 Mod showcase and discussion
By Mr. Cubist on Sat, 11/09/2019 - 20:13
by Mr. Cubist
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 13:58
1 Help with MCreator's application
By Mr. Cubist on Wed, 12/25/2019 - 19:05
by Mr. Cubist
Fri, 12/27/2019 - 07:13
8 Mod showcase and discussion
By Mr. Cubist on Fri, 11/15/2019 - 23:25
by Mr. Cubist
Wed, 12/25/2019 - 01:30
6 Mod showcase and discussion
by Mr. Cubist
Sat, 10/26/2019 - 06:19
1 Mod showcase and discussion