Help with dimension !

Started by _chuchu_ on Sat, 12/05/2015 - 19:57
Last seen on 16:16, 2. Aug 2018
Joined May 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Help with dimension !
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 19:57

I have a small question that blocks in my mods.
How to know the id of the dimension that I created? I did that one creates.

Last seen on 21:32, 14. Apr 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
In test environment(sorry for
Sat, 12/05/2015 - 20:16

In test environment(sorry for bad english)
The id is : testenvironment:(name of your dimension)
Exemple :
testenvironment:raphazak

In the exported mod, the id will be :
(name of your mod):(name of your dimension)

Example:
christmasmod:raphazak

Last seen on 16:16, 2. Aug 2018
Joined May 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
So if I want to put the
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 18:56

So if I want to put the player teleports in dimension, the id is the name ?

Last seen on 16:16, 2. Aug 2018
Joined May 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:In test environment(sorry for
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 18:56

@#1 So if I want to put the player teleports in dimension, the id is the name ?

Last seen on 16:16, 2. Aug 2018
Joined May 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
J'imagine que tu parles
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 18:58

J'imagine que tu parles français ?

Last seen on 21:32, 14. Apr 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Tell me the dimension name(in
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 18:59

Tell me the dimension name(in MCreator, not the guy name)

Last seen on 21:32, 14. Apr 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:J'imagine que tu parles
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 19:04

@#3 No, i don't speak French...I speak Romanian(Is similaire to French beacuse Romanian and French are Latin Languages)....Btw, i know some French...

Last seen on 16:16, 2. Aug 2018
Joined May 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
SDimension
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 19:44

SDimension

Last seen on 16:16, 2. Aug 2018
Joined May 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Now,i have a error
Sun, 12/06/2015 - 20:00

Now,i have a error

>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge\build\sources\java\mod\mcreator\mcreator_sGUI.java:309: error: ')' expected
>if (entity.ridingEntity == null && entity.riddenByEntity == null && !world.isRemote){entity.travelToDimension(testenvironment:sdimension);}
>                                                                                                                             ^
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge\build\sources\java\mod\mcreator\mcreator_sGUI.java:309: error: not a statement
>if (entity.ridingEntity == null && entity.riddenByEntity == null && !world.isRemote){entity.travelToDimension(testenvironment:sdimension);}
>                                                                                                                              ^
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge\build\sources\java\mod\mcreator\mcreator_sGUI.java:309: error: ';' expected
>if (entity.ridingEntity == null && entity.riddenByEntity == null && !world.isRemote){entity.travelToDimension(testenvironment:sdimension);}

Last seen on 16:16, 2. Aug 2018
Joined May 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:Tell me the dimension name(in
Mon, 12/07/2015 - 13:18

@#4 

Now,i have a error

>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge\build\sources\java\mod\mcreator\mcreator_sGUI.java:309: error: ')' expected
>if (entity.ridingEntity == null && entity.riddenByEntity == null && !world.isRemote){entity.travelToDimension(testenvironment:sdimension);}
>                                                                                                                             ^
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge\build\sources\java\mod\mcreator\mcreator_sGUI.java:309: error: not a statement
>if (entity.ridingEntity == null && entity.riddenByEntity == null && !world.isRemote){entity.travelToDimension(testenvironment:sdimension);}
>                                                                                                                              ^
>C:\Pylo\MCreator159\forge\build\sources\java\mod\mcreator\mcreator_sGUI.java:309: error: ';' expected
>if (entity.ridingEntity == null && entity.riddenByEntity == null && !world.isRemote){entity.travelToDimension(testenvironment:sdimension);}

Last seen on 21:32, 14. Apr 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Try to remove the dimension
Mon, 12/07/2015 - 14:08

Try to remove the dimension and recreate it