Exporting Issue

Started by ZoomZap on Fri, 01/15/2016 - 00:05
Last seen on 01:48, 2. Mar 2018
Joined Nov 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Exporting Issue
Fri, 01/15/2016 - 00:05

Evrytime i Export ANY type of mod (even a simple acheivement) it says "Your mod contains errors and could not be exported,no mod file was created.

Last seen on 20:41, 8. Feb 2017
Joined Jan 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
I'm having the same issue but
Fri, 01/15/2016 - 16:54

I'm having the same issue but with certain mods. The only successful one I've made is a simple gun can't make biome cmd mob, NOTHIN

Last seen on 21:30, 27. Mar 2016
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
i have the same problem. i
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 20:22

i have the same problem. i have a mod with only 1 sword added but it still says my mod has errors. please help

 

Last seen on 22:14, 21. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
@1 @2 @3 Can you upload the
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 20:43

@1 @2 @3 Can you upload the crash from the console/gradle log?

Last seen on 22:14, 21. Nov 2017
Joined Dec 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:@1 @2 @3 Can you upload the
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 20:45

Lol, messed up the @s. Oh well. I can't delete them but like I said, can you upload the crash from the console/gradle log?

Last seen on 01:21, 25. Mar 2016
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
C:\Pylo\MCreator163\forge\
Wed, 03/23/2016 - 22:18

C:\Pylo\MCreator163\forge\.gradle\2.0\taskArtifacts

Go there and delete (cache.properties.lock)



Thats how i fixed mine