General Question?

Started by KreatorB on Mon, 05/09/2016 - 18:56

Topic category: Help with MCreator's application

Last seen on 21:38, 4. Aug 2019
Joined May 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
General Question?
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 12:09 (edited)

Hello All, Have a few Questions hope I can get a few anwsers.

 

First I love this Mcreator but am finding some strange things, is it normal that in older versions of MCreator you could just choose stirs in the dropdown menu as a block and now everything is a block only with no option for stairs or slabs at that?

Also I have found that by using the model.json files from minecrfat I can construct the halfslab,stairs and walls but I have none of the abilites of them. Example, stairs always face only one way, wall only place one way and none connect and half slabs work seperatly even if I creat a upper and lower slab, What am I doing wrong?
 

Thanks

KreatorB

Edited by KreatorB on Wed, 05/11/2016 - 12:09
Last seen on 14:56, 8. Jun 2016
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
How to delete a mod ?  
Wed, 05/11/2016 - 17:32

How to delete a mod ?

 

Last seen on 21:38, 4. Aug 2019
Joined May 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:How to delete a mod ? 
Thu, 05/12/2016 - 02:05

@#2 to delete a single mod you click on it once and click the X  which will delete a single mod element. to delete everythjing in all workspaces you press the trash icon in the work place.

Last seen on 14:44, 23. Jun 2016
Joined May 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
how to add ores to a
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 18:49

how to add ores to a.dimension and how to know dimension id

Last seen on 21:38, 4. Aug 2019
Joined May 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:how to add ores to a
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 19:51

@#3 HMmmm, adding ore is easy. but doing that in a demision with id... nope/// SORRY

Last seen on 14:44, 23. Jun 2016
Joined May 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
ok it easy.add ore u need to
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 20:07

ok it easy.add ore u need to do neher type.dimension and put oree in the ore my question now it how to fix nether crash will enter

Last seen on 21:38, 4. Aug 2019
Joined May 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:ok it easy.add ore u need to
Fri, 05/13/2016 - 20:46

@#4 I am totally at a LOSS sorry. ;-(