More than one biome in a dimension

Started by Arthod on Fri, 07/01/2016 - 11:47

Topic category: Advanced modding

Last seen on 20:55, 4. Jul 2016
Joined Oct 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
More than one biome in a dimension
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 11:47

I need help with adding two biomes to one dimension. Currently, I can only add one biome to a dimension, how do I add 2+ ?

Last seen on 16:33, 7. Oct 2016
Joined May 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
is simple ,make a new biome
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 16:57

is simple ,make a new biome and then put it in the dimension

Last seen on 16:33, 7. Oct 2016
Joined May 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
easy peasy
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 16:57

easy peasy

Last seen on 16:15, 6. May 2020
Joined Oct 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
You cant: It will be added
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 18:23

You cant: It will be added soon.

Last seen on 00:18, 3. May 2019
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
oh okay
Fri, 07/01/2016 - 22:43

oh okay

Last seen on 20:55, 4. Jul 2016
Joined Oct 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Damn, like when soon?
Sat, 07/02/2016 - 17:25

Damn, like when soon?