Topic category: Help with MCreator software
I was going to start updating my mod, the "Ultra Mobs and Bosses" mod, but it is duplicating my fifth workspace into all of my other workspaces and deleting everything but the stuff from the fifth workspace. I want to put more mobs in my mod, but now that it no longer exists I guess I can't. If there is a solution, please tell me. I don't want to give up on my mod. I also want to work on my two mods at the same time. If I can't use MCreator for even just two mods, why is there five workspaces. I want my mod. I also don't have a backup saved on my computer because I didn't know that MCreator would delete all of my work, and then just duplicate my most recent mod into every workspace.
EDIT: Okay, I went and looked in MCreators files and found that all of my work from my previous mod has been completely deleted from existence... Now I am angry. I hope they fix this for the next version of MCreator for 1.7.10. They better fix it. I spent like two weeks on my previous mod just for it to be deleted by the program.