Topic category: Help with MCreator software
I made a fresh workspace, my friend made a fresh workspace, He invited me to the github, i accepted then we both added the workspace in mccreator and logged in. We were both in the workspace and even after we pressed sync local data it wouldn't let us see any changes the other made. I think it might be because were in a older version of mc creator. Is there any other problem it could be?