how to make a special boss that only appears once

Started by ghost2120 on

Topic category: Help with modding (Java Edition)

Last seen on 17:53, 3. Dec 2021
Joined Feb 2021
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
how to make a special boss that only appears once

hi i am new to this modding software. I made a mod, added blocks, crafts, recipes, my own dimension, tools, foods whatever. I wanted to make a boss for my dimension, thats special for there and will only spawn once if you dont use commands. But as i said i am new so i dont kow much. Does anyone knows how to make it? I also want to portal close when we got there and open a new portal to home just like the end. Any ideas?

Joined Feb 2021
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
by the way how to make a…
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 11:07

by the way how to make a song plays when you are near the boss

Last seen on 14:53, 23. Aug 2023
Joined Jan 2021
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
You can make a global…
Mon, 02/15/2021 - 15:23