I can't give myself the structure block (help)

Started by Caspa on

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 16:56, 27. Oct 2021
Joined Sep 2021
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I can't give myself the structure block (help)

i installed recently mcreator and I wanted to make a costum structure. when I finished  to build it I typed the command /give @Dev minecraft:strucure_block but  the game said that the command was unknown or incomplete (I build the structure with the  mcreator launched game). Can someone help me please?

Last seen on 21:58, 15. Jul 2024
Joined Oct 2020
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
the command supposed to be …
Sat, 09/11/2021 - 20:37

the command supposed to be /give Dev minecraft:structure_block

Last seen on 16:56, 27. Oct 2021
Joined Sep 2021
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
hi, I'm sorry for…
Sun, 09/12/2021 - 09:11

hi, I'm sorry for duplicating forum topics. I tried to paste the command but it didn't work. My game says  that the /give command is unknown, do you know how to fix it?

Last seen on 21:58, 15. Jul 2024
Joined Oct 2020
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
what version are you?…
Sun, 09/12/2021 - 17:48

what version are you? Minecraft Version

Last seen on 18:42, 17. Jul 2024
Joined Sep 2020
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Structure block are only in…
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 13:30

Structure block are only in version after 1.13

Last seen on 16:56, 27. Oct 2021
Joined Sep 2021
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
hi, sorry for being inactive…
Sun, 09/19/2021 - 14:16

hi, sorry for being inactive, 1 hour ago I just noticed that the option "allow cheats" was unabled. So I open my world to LAN and I changed the settings, now everything is alright. sorry for wasting your time for this stupid error. have a nice day!

Last seen on 22:31, 19. Sep 2023
Joined Jan 2021
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Maybe cheats where off in…
Tue, 09/21/2021 - 20:52

Maybe cheats where off in the world so thats why it said that. Or wrong version.

Last seen on 22:31, 19. Sep 2023
Joined Jan 2021
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Me doesnt see you already…
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 15:09

Me doesnt see you already fixed it :/

Last seen on 16:56, 27. Oct 2021
Joined Sep 2021
Points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I fixed it, I enabled cheats…
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 05:21

I fixed it, I enabled cheats to give myself a structure block