• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I know.
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 16:37

I know.
You should make mods with Eclipse but I found it a little hard, because I never used Java before. But I am a very basic programmer.
You could just wait for a very long time till they update many times Mcreator and made it better.
But I found Mcreator is very buggy and gives you many bullsh** errors.

Last seen on 09:18, 31. Aug 2016
Joined Apr 2016
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
You are right. mcreator sux .
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 07:27

You are right. mcreator sux . it cannot play custom sounds, and u cannot load mcr files from mcreator 1.6.3 on mcreator 1.7.10, u cannot set special properties on liquids, u cannot add custom firerate on guns, u need coding to add vechicles. Don't use mcreator it will annoy u very much trying to add a weapon with its real sound.

Last seen on 20:10, 1. Mar 2017
Joined Apr 2016
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
you guys do know that you can
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 13:11

you guys do know that you can code in everything else by yourself in the Code tab, right? -.-

Last seen on 12:26, 30. Nov 2020
Joined Jun 2015
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
This is free software which
Fri, 08/19/2016 - 14:41

This is free software which allows you to create mods, don't expect perfect results. PYLO spends a lot of time and money so us gamers benefit of mod support without coding in JAVA.

Last seen on 00:44, 29. Nov 2022
Joined Dec 2015
User statistics:

• Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
i am going to agree with
Sat, 08/20/2016 - 02:07