Please add to Mcreator... Please look.

Started by TLORD765 on Mon, 05/30/2016 - 22:03

Topic category: Feature requests and ideas for MCreator

Last seen on 17:44, 19. May 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Please add to Mcreator... Please look.
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 15:33 (edited)

So, I wanted to check that my GUI slot contained a ceratain amount of items before it adds an item to a different output slot. I tried every way to do it without Java. Not a single option works. And no, stack events don't check to do one before the other, as I tried. So, PLEEEEEAAAASEEE add this feature! 

P.S. Pylo, please make sure you hit enter for every "if" statement when coding. I had an error that was because my auto-code (the stuff MCreator does for you) was all jumbled and it kept giving me errors. Thanks!

Edited by TLORD765 on Wed, 06/01/2016 - 15:33
Last seen on 04:31, 22. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
  • wiki contributor
  • moderator
1st thing: Dont EVER call the
Tue, 05/31/2016 - 19:16

1st thing: Dont EVER call the MCreator comunity stupid...

2nd thing: Grammer? Comon dude no-one knows what your talking about.

3rd thing: Add Spaces Between your thoughts...PLEASE!!

4th thing: Have a Nice Day :D

Last seen on 01:58, 18. Aug 2019
Joined May 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
so what, like having 16..oh I
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 00:04

so what, like having 16..oh I dont know, coal lumps in a compresser to make diamonds? I havent touched GUI, but MCreator is still being updated, so if this really isnt possible, then maybe it will be in the 1.10 update

 

Last seen on 17:44, 19. May 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:1st thing: Dont EVER call the
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 15:28

@#1 Ok, ok. I was a little mad when I wrote that. Sorry... I'll watch my language. (P.S. I was talking about the MCreator application's GUI maker. It messes up a lot).

Last seen on 17:44, 19. May 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Oh, I sort of fixed it,
Wed, 06/01/2016 - 15:36

Oh, I sort of fixed it, though I still can't do multiple items. The new solution-ish thing is in my new mod: The Crafter's Mod. It should be done soon, just adding more achievments.