RAM Problem...

Started by King_nick13 on Sun, 11/13/2016 - 13:31

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 11:07, 28. May 2017
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RAM Problem...
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 13:31

i'm trying to run minecraft in MCreator, but it keeps saying that i don't have enough ram, and i tried to use the "Preference" thing but still not. Any solutions?

plz, i can't do anything.

Last seen on 15:39, 2. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
You might want to try the
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 14:58

You might want to try the preferences inside mcreator,or lauch mcreator in administrator mode.

Last seen on 10:15, 29. Mar 2017
Joined Sep 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
my MCreator is fine, ;P
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 16:12

my MCreator is fine, ;P

Last seen on 13:33, 14. Nov 2020
Joined Jun 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Same problem. I tried to fix
Sun, 11/13/2016 - 17:46

Same problem. I tried to fix it in the preferences, but it doesn't work. I am constructed to try the mod with the minecraft launcher. 

Last seen on 11:07, 28. May 2017
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
never mind, i might get why
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 12:56

never mind, i might get why its not doing it, because i have the 32-bit version, i'm gonna try the 64-bit and if it doesn't work i'll leave another message

Last seen on 11:07, 28. May 2017
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
yea, it worked, i had 32-bit
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 20:04

yea, it worked, i had 32-bit

Last seen on 10:15, 29. Mar 2017
Joined Sep 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
yeah, if i try and use the 32
Mon, 11/14/2016 - 23:50

yeah, if i try and use the 32-Bit (I have a 64-Bit) it doesn't work, i have to use the 64-Bit MCreator or it wont launch at all

Last seen on 18:49, 7. Nov 2020
Joined Dec 2013
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
MCreators test envoirment
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 21:57

MCreators test envoirment does not work for 32 bit versions of MCreator anymore, I do not know the specifics, but please try the 64 bit version to use the test client. If the 32 bit version is your only choice then a quick way to test out your mod is to use the "Tool" "Export Mod to local Miencraft file" this will make it so you dont have to enter all the info about the mod and wehter or not its java or zip etc.

Last seen on 12:47, 5. Sep 2020
Joined Aug 2020
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I don't really have the same…
Mon, 08/31/2020 - 20:13

I don't really have the same problem. Here, It my all Workspace that crash at startup(Not Minecraft, But my Workspace) Not coolhttps://ibb.co/10Jf9kJ

Last seen on 15:27, 25. Nov 2020
Joined Dec 2017
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
why is java doing a 3GB…
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 06:26

why is java doing a 3GB Object heap? Dat's a lot!

Last seen on 07:17, 22. Nov 2020
Joined May 2014
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Try using the 64-bit version…
Fri, 09/04/2020 - 08:44

Try using the 64-bit version of mcreator