WEIRD ERROR

Started by viliuskubilius on Sat, 02/11/2017 - 17:28

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 10:56, 19. Feb 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
WEIRD ERROR
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 18:35 (edited)

PLEASE HELP SOMETHING WRONG MY FIREWALL DONT BLOCK MCREATOR AND MY INTERNET IS GOOD ENOUGH BUT THIS HAPPEN I CANT GO OTHER WORKSHOPS
TO SEE ERROR CHECK HERE
https://twitter.com/ViliusFnafmc/status/830468164043554816

EDIT: I tried reinstall it and new bug firewall doesnt block it but it says no internet

Edited by viliuskubilius on Sat, 02/11/2017 - 18:35
Last seen on 12:59, 12. Apr 2019
Joined Dec 2014
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
If you click "Show Gradle Log
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 18:58

If you click "Show Gradle Log" does it have errors?

Last seen on 10:56, 19. Feb 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:If you click "Show Gradle Log
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 11:03

@#1 ErrorLog:"               Powered by MCP unknown               
             http://modcoderpack.com             
         by: Searge, ProfMobius, Fesh0r,         
         R4wk, ZeuX, IngisKahn, bspkrs           
#################################################
:cleanCache
:clean UP-TO-DATE
:deobfCompileDummyTask
:deobfProvidedDummyTask
:getVersionJson
:extractUserdev
:extractDependencyATs SKIPPED
:extractMcpData
:extractMcpMappings
:genSrgs
:downloadClient
:downloadServer
:splitServerJar
:mergeJars
:deobfMcSRG
Applying SpecialSource...
Applying Exceptor...
:decompileMc
Error occurred during initialization of VM
Could not reserve enough space for 3145728KB object heap
:decompileMc FAILED
FAILURE: Build failed with an exception.
* What went wrong:
Execution failed for task ':decompileMc'.
> Process 'coTotal time: 3 mins 19.056 secs
mmand 'C:\Pylo\mcreator 1.10.2\jdk32\bin\java.exe'' finished with non-zero exit value 1
BUILD FAILED
* Try:
Run with --stacktrace option to get the stack trace. Run with --info or --debug option to get more log output.
C:\Pylo\mcreator 
      1.10.2\forge>
Task completed with return code 0 in 203357 milliseconds                                                                                                              "

Last seen on 23:44, 18. Aug 2019
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:RE:If you click "Show Gradle Log
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 13:32

@#1.1 

You have to change your memory allocation to a higher max. value by going to MCreator user preferences in the top right corner of the program

Last seen on 10:56, 19. Feb 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:RE:RE:If you click "Show Gradle Log
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 16:25

HOW TO CHANGE ONE PLEASE TELL 

And HOW TO CHANGE NICKNAME

Last seen on 10:56, 19. Feb 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
;-;
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 16:26

;-;

Last seen on 10:56, 19. Feb 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
i cant press preferences
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 17:12

i cant press preferences

Last seen on 10:56, 19. Feb 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:i cant press preferences
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 19:09

A Wild Error Apeared!

Last seen on 08:29, 18. Sep 2019
Joined Dec 2013
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
You must have at least 4-6
Sat, 02/18/2017 - 23:22

You must have at least 4-6 Ram+ in your computer to run MCreators test envoirment without it crashing. Even 4 Rams may not be enough. If you have 2 RAM in your computer and allocate max its still not enough and most likley computer will crash.

Last seen on 10:56, 19. Feb 2017
Joined Mar 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:You must have at least 4-6
Sun, 02/19/2017 - 10:17

@#6 rip i can use only 3.89 gb....Is There Another Way To Fix?I Had MCreator Which Worked But Now Not....Is There Another 1.10.2 mcreator? becuz i see 1.7.1 sucks

Last seen on 08:29, 18. Sep 2019
Joined Dec 2013
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:RE:You must have at least 4-6
Sun, 02/19/2017 - 23:26

Sadly, No.the earlier versions of mcreator are the only ones that dont require 4+ GB of Ram to run. Personally the last MCreator I know of not requireing all the RaM is the first version of 1.7.10.