Techne

Started by simoncraft980 on Sat, 03/18/2017 - 14:52

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Techne
Sat, 03/18/2017 - 14:52

Hello,i'm currently using Mcreator 1.7.5 and i can't download techne.

When i click on the button "install and start Techne",it don't do anything.

Please help me.

Last seen on 07:27, 24. Jul 2017
Joined Feb 2017
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Have you tried reinstalling
Sat, 03/18/2017 - 14:57

Have you tried reinstalling Mcreator ?

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:Have you tried reinstalling
Sat, 03/18/2017 - 21:52

@#1 

Yes i have but nothing is changed....

Now i'm trying to use Tabula but i don't know what i have to write in the "Package For Class"(i'm not very skilled with coding or...anything else....).

Anyway....Thanks for the reply.

Last seen on 22:43, 3. Aug 2020
Joined Jan 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
For Tabula, put "net
Sat, 03/18/2017 - 23:28

For Tabula, put "net.minecraft.src" in Package for class. Then, if you did any scaling, remove the import codes for scaling the model. Then it should work

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:For Tabula, put "net
Sat, 03/18/2017 - 23:41

@#2 Ok thanks,I will do it. 

Last seen on 22:43, 3. Aug 2020
Joined Jan 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:RE:For Tabula, put "net
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 00:08

@#2.1 If you would like some more help, I made a topic with a small tutorial that explains how to get Tabula to work almost perfectly with MCreator. Once an administrator approves the post, you can look at it if you need.

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:RE:RE:For Tabula, put "net
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 09:49

@#2.1.1 Thanks! I've seen right now but i've not found your topic....

Can you give the link ,please?

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Oh i've seen now the last
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 09:53

Oh i've seen now the last part of your message....

Ok , i 'll wait.

Thanks.

Last seen on 13:00, 15. Aug 2018
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Tabula
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 10:29

Weird, i always put whatever name in the package class and i never change the scaling things...i don't get any errors with it.

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
hello again!
Sun, 03/19/2017 - 23:05

hello again!

Now i'm using tabula for modelling and it's great!

I've just two more questions:

1-how can i make the animation of the head normal?like the animation of others mobs in vanilla minecraft,becouse with this animation the head is detached from the body.....

2-My mobs don't attack,i've already added the tasks "Act aggressively against" and "Attack on collide" but they don't work.....

Anyone can help me?

Last seen on 13:56, 26. Dec 2019
Joined Mar 2017
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:Have you tried reinstalling
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 08:09

@#1 I don't think the installation for Techne is working at all. I have a new version of MCreator, I have reinstalled it and tried several times but nothing happens.

I have even looked through so many threads and found a download link, but the site given no longer provides the download for this program. I have put this on the back burner for now.

Last seen on 13:00, 15. Aug 2018
Joined Apr 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Tabula
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 08:35

What exactly do you mean it's detached? When it rotates it rotates too far or the head doesn't move with the body? For 2 did you set an AI? If so which AI did you pick?

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Yes,the head rotates to far
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 10:22

Yes,the head rotates to far from the body.

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
too*
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 10:22

too*

Last seen on 20:47, 14. Aug 2020
Joined Dec 2018
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
go to blockbench.net it…
Sat, 12/29/2018 - 23:30

go to blockbench.net it works like yesyesyesyes