Custom Mob Model for Mcreator 1.11.2 ?

Started by FrereMarto on Wed, 04/26/2017 - 11:28

Topic category: Help with modding (Java Edition)

Last seen on 20:40, 24. Apr 2020
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Custom Mob Model for Mcreator 1.11.2 ?
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 11:28

Hi guys,

I don't know if it has already been asked but here is the problem... Techne website has been shut down and we are not able to download it anymore, I rebooted my pc for some reason and I had to download Techne but I wasn't able too even on minecraft forum. So here is the question... How can I make my mob models know? Do you have any other modeller in order to help me? I tried at least to make the mob model in the code edition but I need an example of any code mob please (if you do so please use a mob that have parts limbs (limbs with more than just 1 box) thanks for hlelping me

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Hi FrereMarto,
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 13:59

Hi FrereMarto,

There's a "modeller" mod called "Tabula".Simply you have to download it (it's for minecraft 1.8 but it works in 1.9,1.10 and 1.11.2,too),drag it in the mod folder ,play in forge for minecraft 1.8 and now you can use Tabula.There's an icon "T" in the main menu,click it and you'll open Tabula;it's equal to Techne but in game.Someone made a tutorial ,try to search :) .

Last seen on 20:40, 24. Apr 2020
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
RE:Hi FrereMarto,
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:12

@#1 mmmh thanks maybe I had to mention I already tried Tabula and Mcreator... sory about that... does that tutorial show how to export the model to Mcreator? while I'm waitong for you to reply I'll trya search this tutorial myself thanks again for the reply :) hope you have a nice day

Last seen on 20:40, 24. Apr 2020
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I meant I tried Tabula and
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:12

I meant I tried Tabula and MCanimator sorry ^^

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Yes,of course ,it does.This
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:25

Yes,of course ,it does.This tutorial ,made by "Vegetto",show you how to create,export,re-size and animate models created with Tabula(for this tutorial search "tutorial Tabula" in this forum,is the first ).

Good day to you,too! (even though ,in my town, it's 22:26 but...oke)

Last seen on 20:40, 24. Apr 2020
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I finally found it thanks a
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:31

I finally found it thanks a thousand of time!

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
No problem, mate :)
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:34

No problem, mate :)

Last seen on 23:54, 30. May 2018
Joined Oct 2017
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
I made a model with Techne…
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 17:36

I made a model with Techne For MC 1.10.2 AND WOW NO ANIMATION AND I CANT MAKE ITS SIZE SMALLER ;-;