Custom Mob Model for Mcreator 1.11.2 ?

Started by FrereMarto on Wed, 04/26/2017 - 11:28

Topic category: Help with MCreator modding

Last seen on 14:29, 24. Jul 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Custom Mob Model for Mcreator 1.11.2 ?
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 11:28

Hi guys,

I don't know if it has already been asked but here is the problem... Techne website has been shut down and we are not able to download it anymore, I rebooted my pc for some reason and I had to download Techne but I wasn't able too even on minecraft forum. So here is the question... How can I make my mob models know? Do you have any other modeller in order to help me? I tried at least to make the mob model in the code edition but I need an example of any code mob please (if you do so please use a mob that have parts limbs (limbs with more than just 1 box) thanks for hlelping me

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Hi FrereMarto,
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 13:59

Hi FrereMarto,

There's a "modeller" mod called "Tabula".Simply you have to download it (it's for minecraft 1.8 but it works in 1.9,1.10 and 1.11.2,too),drag it in the mod folder ,play in forge for minecraft 1.8 and now you can use Tabula.There's an icon "T" in the main menu,click it and you'll open Tabula;it's equal to Techne but in game.Someone made a tutorial ,try to search :) .

Last seen on 14:29, 24. Jul 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:Hi FrereMarto,
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:12

@#1 mmmh thanks maybe I had to mention I already tried Tabula and Mcreator... sory about that... does that tutorial show how to export the model to Mcreator? while I'm waitong for you to reply I'll trya search this tutorial myself thanks again for the reply :) hope you have a nice day

Last seen on 14:29, 24. Jul 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
I meant I tried Tabula and
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:12

I meant I tried Tabula and MCanimator sorry ^^

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Yes,of course ,it does.This
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:25

Yes,of course ,it does.This tutorial ,made by "Vegetto",show you how to create,export,re-size and animate models created with Tabula(for this tutorial search "tutorial Tabula" in this forum,is the first ).

Good day to you,too! (even though ,in my town, it's 22:26 but...oke)

Last seen on 14:29, 24. Jul 2018
Joined Aug 2015
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
I finally found it thanks a
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:31

I finally found it thanks a thousand of time!

Last seen on 19:30, 3. Sep 2018
Joined Feb 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
No problem, mate :)
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 20:34

No problem, mate :)

Last seen on 23:54, 30. May 2018
Joined Oct 2017
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
I made a model with Techne…
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 17:36

I made a model with Techne For MC 1.10.2 AND WOW NO ANIMATION AND I CANT MAKE ITS SIZE SMALLER ;-;