how can spawn tree

Started by HEroBrinEkill1 on Sun, 09/03/2017 - 03:23

Topic category: Help with MCreator modding

Last seen on 17:07, 24. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
how can spawn tree
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 03:23

just how can you spawn tree how even i already did use mcedit  just how can you do it not say bone or something like that i can more tell but how ok  if this not good  for you then dont know   

Last seen on 21:22, 22. Jun 2019
Joined Aug 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
If you want your tree to
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 05:10

If you want your tree to spawn into the normal world, you have to create a new biome and set your tree schematic as the biome tree

Last seen on 17:07, 24. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
oo i did that but it wont
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 14:07

oo i did that but it wont show it 

Last seen on 17:07, 24. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
i try it but do same way it
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 16:56

i try it but do same way it wont spawn the tree i made in biome 

Last seen on 21:22, 22. Jun 2019
Joined Aug 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:i try it but do same way it
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 17:25

@#4 Have you used custom blocks to make the tree? Or you made it with normal minecraft blocks?

Last seen on 17:07, 24. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
i made custom blocks but i
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 21:41

i made custom blocks but i wont show it 

Last seen on 21:22, 22. Jun 2019
Joined Aug 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
RE:i made custom blocks but i
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 21:59

@#5 If you create a tree with custom blocks, you have to use a little trick to make your structure spawn, because you cannot directly import custom blocks from a schematic with MCreator

Last seen on 17:07, 24. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
ok but how 
Sun, 09/03/2017 - 22:33

ok but how 

Last seen on 21:22, 22. Jun 2019
Joined Aug 2014
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
Wrote here the code of your
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 05:07

Wrote here the code of your biome (use pastebin because it's a big code)

Last seen on 17:07, 24. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
umm i dont know to coding  i
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 11:25

umm i dont know to coding  i only about in pics 

Last seen on 17:07, 24. Aug 2019
Joined Mar 2016
User points:

Statistics:

  • Comments:
  • Forum topics:
  • Modifications:
  • Wiki pages:
and where do i have to put it
Mon, 09/04/2017 - 11:26

and where do i have to put it on for number