• Wiki pages:
  • MCreator plugins:
  • Comments:
Mcreator worries compilation and concerns craft
Hello,
I am completely new to mceator,
I told myself that I was going to create a simple mod of foods,
so I wanted to create a first item in 1.7.10,
I understand quite quickly the operation of the software which is simple enough to take in hand,
then I tell him that I want to be able to craft my item with minecraft wheat,
except that first worries I run minecraft my item and integrate well in the game,
except that if I try to craft nothing happens. :(
so good I said I would settle her next time,
I create a 2nd basic item and I run the game and the mod seems better in game,
in the console I'm told his,