Does my workspaces save when I update my MCreator?

Started by Exarpo on Fri, 10/04/2019 - 16:40

Topic category: Help with MCreator software

Last seen on 17:17, 20. Nov 2019
Joined Jul 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Comments:
Does my workspaces save when I update my MCreator?
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 16:40

When I downloaded the newest version and wanted to install it, it aked if i want to uninstall the previous version, if I press ok, will it take my workspaces with all teh elements to the nes version or will they be gone forever?

 

No, workspaces and settings…
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 17:34

No, workspaces and settings will be kept and updated to the next version.

Last seen on 17:17, 20. Nov 2019
Joined Jul 2019
User points:

User statistics:

  • Modifications:
  • Forum topics:
  • Wiki pages:
  • Tracker tickets:
  • Comments:
Ok thx
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 18:13

Ok thx